Adjuster:

Van Helsing

Domestic Total Gross: $120,177,084
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: May 7, 2004
Genre: Period HorrorRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $160 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat May 15, 2004 2 $8,788,900 +39.1% -55.3% 3,580 $2,455 $79,475,465 9
Fri May 14, 2004 2 $6,318,775 +147.2% -67.6% 3,580 $1,765 $70,686,565 8
Sun May 16, 2004 2 $5,619,840 -36.1% -55.3% 3,580 $1,570 $85,095,305 10
Mon May 17, 2004 2 $1,431,505 -74.5% -63.8% 3,580 $400 $86,526,810 11
Tue May 18, 2004 2 $1,359,520 -5.0% -58.2% 3,580 $380 $87,886,330 12
Thu May 20, 2004 3 $1,057,125 +3.5% -58.6% 3,580 $295 $89,964,680 14
Wed May 19, 2004 3 $1,021,225 -24.9% -64.3% 3,580 $285 $88,907,555 13
Sat May 8, 2004 1 $19,644,625 +0.6% - 3,575 $5,495 $39,164,055 2
Fri May 7, 2004 1 $19,519,430 - - 3,575 $5,460 $19,519,430 1
Sun May 9, 2004 1 $12,583,985 -35.9% - 3,575 $3,520 $51,748,040 3
Mon May 10, 2004 1 $3,950,375 -68.6% - 3,575 $1,105 $55,698,415 4
Tue May 11, 2004 1 $3,253,250 -17.6% - 3,575 $910 $58,951,665 5
Wed May 12, 2004 1 $2,860,000 -12.1% - 3,575 $800 $61,811,665 6
Thu May 13, 2004 1 $2,556,125 -10.6% - 3,575 $715 $64,367,790 7
Sat May 22, 2004 3 $4,545,940 +53.8% -48.3% 3,418 $1,330 $97,467,190 16
Sun May 23, 2004 3 $3,059,145 -32.7% -45.6% 3,418 $895 $100,526,335 17
Fri May 21, 2004 3 $2,956,570 +179.7% -53.2% 3,418 $865 $92,921,250 15
Mon May 24, 2004 3 $1,059,580 -65.4% -26.0% 3,418 $310 $101,585,915 18
Thu May 27, 2004 3 $819,125 +4.1% -22.5% 3,418 $240 $103,978,335 21
Wed May 26, 2004 3 $787,155 +0.1% -22.9% 3,418 $230 $103,159,210 20
Tue May 25, 2004 3 $786,140 -25.8% -42.2% 3,418 $230 $102,372,055 19
Sat May 29, 2004 6 $1,965,880 +33.3% -56.8% 2,891 $680 $107,418,625 23
Sun May 30, 2004 5 $1,821,325 -7.4% -40.5% 2,891 $630 $109,239,950 24
Mon May 31, 2004 5 $1,488,865 -18.3% +40.5% 2,891 $515 $110,728,815 25
Fri May 28, 2004 7 $1,474,410 +80.0% -50.1% 2,891 $510 $105,452,745 22
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 6 $491,470 -67.0% -37.5% 2,891 $170 $111,220,285 26
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 6 $477,015 -2.9% -39.4% 2,891 $165 $111,697,300 27
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 6 $463,995 -2.7% -43.4% 2,891 $160 $112,161,295 28
Sat Jun. 5, 2004 8 $1,029,445 +42.8% -47.6% 2,059 $500 $113,911,390 30
Fri Jun. 4, 2004 8 $720,650 +55.3% -51.1% 2,059 $350 $112,881,945 29
Sun Jun. 6, 2004 8 $689,765 -33.0% -62.1% 2,059 $335 $114,601,155 31
Thu Jun. 10, 2004 7 $320,125 +3.7% -31.0% 2,059 $155 $115,795,540 35
Wed Jun. 9, 2004 7 $308,850 +7.4% -35.3% 2,059 $150 $115,475,415 34
Tue Jun. 8, 2004 7 $287,445 +3.4% -41.5% 2,059 $140 $115,166,565 33
Mon Jun. 7, 2004 8 $277,965 -59.7% -81.3% 2,059 $135 $114,879,120 32
Sat Jun. 12, 2004 11 $501,490 +31.1% -51.3% 1,034 $485 $116,679,610 37
Fri Jun. 11, 2004 11 $382,580 +19.5% -46.9% 1,034 $370 $116,178,120 36
Sun Jun. 13, 2004 11 $310,185 -38.1% -55.0% 1,034 $300 $116,989,795 38
Mon Jun. 14, 2004 11 $149,930 -51.7% -46.1% 1,034 $145 $117,139,725 39
Tue Jun. 15, 2004 11 $145,125 -3.2% -49.5% 1,034 $140 $117,284,850 40
Thu Jun. 17, 2004 - $119,995 +3.2% -62.5% 750 $160 $117,521,095 42
Wed Jun. 16, 2004 - $116,250 -19.9% -62.4% 750 $155 $117,401,100 41
Sat Jun. 19, 2004 15 $207,885 +35.5% -58.5% 520 $400 $117,882,390 44
Fri Jun. 18, 2004 15 $153,410 +27.8% -59.9% 520 $295 $117,674,505 43
Sun Jun. 20, 2004 14 $150,660 -27.5% -51.4% 520 $290 $118,033,050 45
Tue Jun. 22, 2004 - $64,750 +3.7% -55.4% 520 $125 $118,160,225 47
Mon Jun. 21, 2004 - $62,425 -58.6% -58.4% 520 $120 $118,095,475 46
Wed Jun. 23, 2004 - $52,225 -19.3% -55.1% 520 $100 $118,212,450 48
Thu Jun. 24, 2004 - $52,130 -0.2% -56.6% 520 $100 $118,264,580 49
Sat Jun. 26, 2004 - $121,095 +35.3% -41.7% 351 $345 $118,475,180 51
Fri Jun. 25, 2004 - $89,505 +71.7% -41.7% 351 $255 $118,354,085 50
Sun Jun. 27, 2004 - $84,240 -30.4% -44.1% 351 $240 $118,559,420 52
Mon Jun. 28, 2004 - $43,875 -47.9% -29.7% 351 $125 $118,603,295 53
Tue Jun. 29, 2004 - $38,610 -12.0% -40.4% 351 $110 $118,641,905 54
Sat Jul. 3, 2004 - $79,555 +20.9% -34.3% 306 $260 $118,847,400 58
Mon Jul. 5, 2004 - $74,995 +48.5% +70.9% 306 $245 $118,972,885 60
Fri Jul. 2, 2004 - $65,790 +124.5% -26.5% 306 $215 $118,767,845 57
Sun Jul. 4, 2004 - $50,490 -36.5% -40.1% 306 $165 $118,897,890 59
Tue Jul. 6, 2004 19 $44,370 -40.8% +14.9% 306 $145 $119,017,255 61
Thu Jul. 8, 2004 20 $39,885 +4.3% +36.1% 306 $130 $119,095,390 63
Wed Jul. 7, 2004 21 $38,250 -13.8% +24.0% 306 $125 $119,055,505 62
Wed Jun. 30, 2004 22 $30,845 -20.1% -40.9% 280 $110 $118,672,750 55
Thu Jul. 1, 2004 22 $29,305 -5.0% -43.8% 280 $105 $118,702,055 56
Sat Jul. 10, 2004 25 $80,640 +33.3% +1.4% 252 $320 $119,236,510 65
Sun Jul. 11, 2004 25 $60,485 -25.0% +19.8% 252 $240 $119,296,995 66
Fri Jul. 9, 2004 25 $60,480 +51.6% -8.1% 252 $240 $119,155,870 64
Tue Jul. 13, 2004 25 $35,280 +3.7% -20.5% 252 $140 $119,366,295 68
Mon Jul. 12, 2004 24 $34,020 -43.8% -54.6% 252 $135 $119,331,015 67
Wed Jul. 14, 2004 26 $31,555 -10.6% -17.5% 252 $125 $119,397,850 69
Thu Jul. 15, 2004 26 $31,445 -0.3% -21.2% 252 $125 $119,429,295 70
Sun Jul. 18, 2004 - $52,080 -20.0% -13.9% 220 $237 $119,596,370 73
Tue Jul. 20, 2004 - $31,465 +11.5% -10.8% 220 $143 $119,656,045 75
Thu Jul. 22, 2004 - $30,465 +4.0% -3.1% 220 $138 $119,715,805 77
Wed Jul. 21, 2004 - $29,295 -6.9% -7.2% 220 $133 $119,685,340 76
Mon Jul. 19, 2004 - $28,210 -45.8% -17.1% 220 $128 $119,624,580 74
Sat Jul. 17, 2004 - $65,085 +30.4% -19.3% 217 $300 $119,544,290 72
Fri Jul. 16, 2004 - $49,910 +58.7% -17.5% 217 $230 $119,479,205 71
Sat Jul. 24, 2004 - $56,385 +40.0% -13.4% 179 $315 $119,812,465 79
Sun Jul. 25, 2004 - $44,750 -20.6% -14.1% 179 $250 $119,857,215 80
Fri Jul. 23, 2004 - $40,275 +32.2% -19.3% 179 $225 $119,756,080 78
Tue Jul. 27, 2004 - $25,955 +11.5% -17.5% 179 $145 $119,906,440 82
Mon Jul. 26, 2004 - $23,270 -48.0% -17.5% 179 $130 $119,880,485 81
Wed Jul. 28, 2004 - $20,585 -20.7% -29.7% 179 $115 $119,927,025 83
Thu Jul. 29, 2004 - $18,795 -8.7% -38.3% 179 $105 $119,945,820 84
Sat Jul. 31, 2004 - $32,760 +40.5% -41.9% 126 $260 $120,001,890 86
Sun Aug. 1, 2004 - $23,355 -28.7% -47.8% 126 $185 $120,025,245 87
Fri Jul. 30, 2004 - $23,310 +24.0% -42.1% 126 $185 $119,969,130 85
Tue Aug. 3, 2004 - $13,230 +23.5% -49.0% 126 $105 $120,049,185 89
Wed Aug. 4, 2004 - $12,605 -4.7% -38.8% 126 $100 $120,061,790 90
Thu Aug. 5, 2004 - $11,340 -10.0% -39.7% 126 $90 $120,073,130 91
Mon Aug. 2, 2004 - $10,710 -54.1% -54.0% 126 $85 $120,035,955 88
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).