Adjuster:

Jonah:
A VeggieTales Movie


Domestic Total Gross: $25,581,229
Distributor: ArtisanRelease Date: October 4, 2002
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $14 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 6 $1,900,000 - - 940 $2,021 $1,900,000 1
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 6 $2,500,000 +31.6% - 940 $2,660 $4,400,000 2
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 4 $1,800,000 -28.0% - 940 $1,915 $6,201,345 3
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 6 $315,000 -82.5% - 940 $335 $6,516,345 4
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 7 $265,000 -15.9% - 940 $282 $6,781,345 5
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 7 $240,000 -9.4% - 940 $255 $7,021,345 6
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 7 $285,000 +18.8% - 940 $303 $7,303,031 7
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 11 $880,000 +208.8% -53.7% 1,174 $750 $8,183,031 8
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 11 $1,590,000 +80.7% -36.4% 1,174 $1,354 $9,773,031 9
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 10 $1,190,000 -25.2% -33.9% 1,174 $1,014 $10,965,911 10
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 10 $535,013 -55.0% +69.8% 1,174 $456 $11,500,924 11
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 12 $195,000 -63.6% -26.4% 1,174 $166 $11,695,924 12
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 12 $185,000 -5.1% -22.9% 1,174 $158 $11,880,924 13
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 11 $235,000 +27.0% -17.5% 1,174 $200 $12,119,180 14
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 11 $990,000 +321.3% +12.5% 1,581 $626 $13,109,180 15
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 9 $1,770,000 +78.8% +11.3% 1,581 $1,120 $14,879,180 16
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 8 $1,140,000 -35.6% -4.2% 1,581 $721 $16,025,403 17
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 11 $205,000 -82.0% -61.7% 1,581 $130 $16,230,403 18
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 14 $170,000 -17.1% -12.8% 1,581 $108 $16,400,403 19
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 14 $175,000 +2.9% -5.4% 1,581 $111 $16,575,403 20
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 10 $220,000 +25.7% -6.4% 1,581 $139 $16,797,099 21
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 14 $630,000 +186.4% -36.4% 1,625 $388 $17,427,099 22
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 9 $1,290,000 +104.8% -27.1% 1,625 $794 $18,717,099 23
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 7 $835,000 -35.3% -26.8% 1,625 $514 $19,551,201 24
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 14 $130,000 -84.4% -36.6% 1,625 $80 $19,681,201 25
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 15 $130,000 - -23.5% 1,625 $80 $19,811,201 26
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 14 $120,000 -7.7% -31.4% 1,625 $74 $19,931,201 27
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 8 $200,000 +66.7% -9.1% 1,625 $123 $20,128,317 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).