Adjuster:

View from the Top

Domestic Total Gross: $15,614,000
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: March 21, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 3 $2,566,000 - - 2,508 $1,023 $2,566,000 1
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 4 $3,039,000 +18.4% - 2,508 $1,212 $5,605,000 2
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 7 $1,405,000 -53.8% - 2,508 $560 $7,009,513 3
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 6 $433,000 -69.2% - 2,508 $173 $7,442,513 4
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 6 $458,000 +5.8% - 2,508 $183 $7,900,513 5
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 7 $414,000 -9.6% - 2,508 $165 $8,314,513 6
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 7 $418,000 +1.0% - 2,508 $167 $8,733,956 7
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 8 $1,156,000 +176.6% -54.9% 2,508 $461 $9,889,956 8
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 10 $1,483,000 +28.3% -51.2% 2,508 $591 $11,372,956 9
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 10 $878,000 -40.8% -37.5% 2,508 $350 $12,250,828 10
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 12 $197,000 -77.6% -54.5% 2,508 $79 $12,447,828 11
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 12 $211,000 +7.1% -53.9% 2,508 $84 $12,658,828 12
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 12 $189,000 -10.4% -54.3% 2,508 $75 $12,847,828 13
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 12 $184,000 -2.6% -56.0% 2,508 $73 $13,031,826 14
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 14 $437,000 +137.5% -62.2% 1,579 $277 $13,468,826 15
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 15 $572,000 +30.9% -61.4% 1,579 $362 $14,040,826 16
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 17 $296,000 -48.3% -66.3% 1,579 $187 $14,336,119 17
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 15 $92,400 -68.8% -53.1% 1,579 $59 $14,428,519 18
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 15 $108,500 +17.4% -48.6% 1,579 $69 $14,537,019 19
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 14 $100,400 -7.5% -46.9% 1,579 $64 $14,637,419 20
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 14 $105,700 +5.3% -42.6% 1,579 $67 $14,743,103 21
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 19 $145,000 +37.2% -66.8% 841 $172 $14,888,103 22
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 20 $192,000 +32.4% -66.4% 841 $228 $15,080,103 23
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 20 $106,000 -44.8% -64.2% 841 $126 $15,186,515 24
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 20 $42,000 -60.4% -54.5% 841 $50 $15,228,515 25
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 19 $44,000 +4.8% -59.4% 841 $52 $15,272,515 26
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 34 $52,800 - -63.6% 218 $242 $15,428,745 29
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 38 $50,600 -4.2% -73.6% 218 $232 $15,479,345 30
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 36 $33,000 -34.8% -68.9% 218 $151 $15,512,221 31
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $9,082 - -82.8% 68 $134 $15,573,130 36
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $11,254 +23.9% -77.8% 68 $166 $15,584,384 37
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $5,074 -54.9% -84.6% 68 $75 $15,589,458 38
Fri May 2, 2003 - $2,386 - -73.7% 16 $149 $15,599,823 43
Sat May 3, 2003 - $2,654 +11.2% -76.4% 16 $166 $15,602,477 44
Sun May 4, 2003 - $1,467 -44.7% -71.1% 16 $92 $15,603,944 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).