Adjuster:

War Horse

Domestic Total Gross: $79,884,879
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 25, 2011
Genre: WarRuntime: 2 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $66 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 3 $7,515,402 - - 2,376 $3,163 $7,515,402 1
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 3 $7,012,570 -6.7% - 2,376 $2,951 $14,527,972 2
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 3 $5,625,334 +19.7% - 2,547 $2,209 $36,352,197 7
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 6 $4,697,820 +30.0% - 2,547 $1,844 $30,726,863 6
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 7 $4,172,543 -40.5% - 2,376 $1,756 $18,700,515 3
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 5 $4,099,575 -27.1% -45.5% 2,547 $1,610 $40,451,772 8
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 7 $3,714,009 -11.0% - 2,376 $1,563 $22,414,524 4
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 7 $3,614,519 -2.7% - 2,376 $1,521 $26,029,043 5
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 7 $3,638,014 -11.3% -48.1% 2,547 $1,428 $44,089,786 9
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 6 $3,843,049 +48.0% -31.7% 2,783 $1,381 $54,664,282 14
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 5 $2,596,021 +105.5% -44.7% 2,783 $933 $50,821,233 13
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 9 $2,358,608 +44.2% -38.6% 2,856 $826 $64,166,090 21
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 6 $2,240,400 -41.7% -45.4% 2,783 $805 $56,904,682 15
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 9 $1,929,001 -18.2% -13.9% 2,856 $675 $66,095,091 22
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 12 $1,561,385 +81.8% -33.8% 2,525 $618 $71,554,714 28
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 6 $1,566,288 -56.9% -62.5% 2,547 $615 $45,656,074 10
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 8 $1,635,519 +115.0% -37.0% 2,856 $573 $61,807,482 20
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 4 $1,305,586 -16.6% -64.8% 2,547 $513 $46,961,660 11
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 9 $1,427,409 -26.0% +112.0% 2,856 $500 $67,522,500 23
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 4 $1,263,552 -3.2% -65.0% 2,547 $496 $48,225,212 12
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 18 $923,527 +72.4% -40.9% 1,861 $496 $75,074,686 35
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 22 $499,537 +69.4% -45.9% 1,163 $430 $77,129,903 42
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $83,797 +77.3% -30.7% 213 $393 $78,996,689 63
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 - $196,901 +71.8% -60.6% 502 $392 $78,059,904 49
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 5 $983,968 +46.1% -37.2% 2,783 $354 $58,562,011 17
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 12 $858,651 +71.8% -47.5% 2,525 $340 $69,993,329 27
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $120,901 +66.2% -38.6% 394 $307 $78,601,595 56
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 5 $849,358 -13.7% -34.9% 2,783 $305 $59,411,369 18
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 19 $543,966 -41.1% -25.5% 1,861 $292 $75,618,652 36
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 13 $730,466 -53.2% -62.1% 2,525 $289 $72,285,180 29
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 17 $535,768 +54.4% -37.6% 1,861 $288 $74,151,159 34
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 - $140,263 -28.8% -15.7% 502 $279 $78,200,167 50
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 5 $760,594 -10.5% -39.8% 2,783 $273 $60,171,963 19
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $104,703 -13.4% -25.4% 394 $266 $78,706,298 57
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 21 $294,859 +59.7% -45.0% 1,163 $254 $76,630,366 41
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 5 $673,361 -69.9% -81.5% 2,783 $242 $57,578,043 16
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 - $114,629 -1.7% -61.1% 502 $228 $77,863,003 48
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $47,260 +54.3% -35.0% 213 $222 $78,912,892 62
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 8 $600,112 -58.0% -39.0% 2,856 $210 $68,122,612 24
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $44,723 -46.6% -57.3% 213 $210 $79,041,412 64
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $72,728 +45.9% -36.6% 394 $185 $78,480,694 55
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 8 $512,296 -14.6% -39.7% 2,856 $179 $68,634,908 25
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $69,152 -34.0% +63.6% 394 $176 $78,775,450 58
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 7 $499,770 -2.4% -34.3% 2,856 $175 $69,134,678 26
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 12 $376,837 +33.9% -37.2% 2,525 $149 $72,943,350 31
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $73,153 +73.1% -42.9% 502 $146 $78,315,583 52
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 21 $166,384 -66.7% -69.4% 1,163 $143 $77,296,287 43
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 13 $347,003 +6.8% -30.6% 2,525 $137 $73,615,391 33
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 13 $325,038 -13.7% -36.6% 2,525 $129 $73,268,388 32
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 12 $281,333 -61.5% -80.3% 2,525 $111 $72,566,513 30
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 18 $128,113 +27.7% -36.2% 1,163 $110 $77,524,735 45
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 15 $200,650 +24.3% -46.8% 1,861 $108 $75,980,706 38
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $22,490 +21.6% -28.9% 213 $106 $79,082,404 66
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 18 $116,668 +9.1% -36.8% 1,163 $100 $77,748,374 47
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 15 $184,656 +8.5% -46.8% 1,861 $99 $76,335,507 40
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $49,838 +17.1% -57.3% 502 $99 $78,407,966 54
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $19,897 +6.4% -35.1% 213 $93 $79,120,998 68
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 18 $106,971 -16.5% -37.1% 1,163 $92 $77,631,706 46
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 15 $170,145 -15.2% -47.7% 1,861 $91 $76,150,851 39
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $18,697 -16.9% -33.0% 213 $88 $79,101,101 67
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 17 $161,404 -70.3% -42.6% 1,861 $87 $75,780,056 37
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $18,502 -58.6% -73.2% 213 $87 $79,059,914 65
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 19 $100,335 -39.7% -37.8% 1,163 $86 $77,396,622 44
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $42,545 -41.8% -60.2% 502 $85 $78,358,128 53
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $42,263 -69.9% -57.9% 502 $84 $78,242,430 51
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $31,651 -54.2% -56.7% 394 $80 $78,807,101 59
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $30,638 +9.8% -38.5% 394 $78 $78,865,632 61
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $27,893 -11.9% -34.4% 394 $71 $78,834,994 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).