Adjuster:

Tyler Perry Presents Peeples

Domestic Total Gross: $9,177,065
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: May 10, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 10, 2013 4 $1,193,566 - - 2,041 $585 $1,193,566 1
Sat May 11, 2013 6 $1,737,100 +45.5% - 2,041 $851 $2,930,666 2
Sun May 12, 2013 3 $1,680,868 -3.2% - 2,041 $824 $4,611,534 3
Mon May 13, 2013 6 $303,254 -82.0% - 2,041 $149 $4,914,788 4
Tue May 14, 2013 6 $346,818 +14.4% - 2,041 $170 $5,261,606 5
Wed May 15, 2013 7 $244,704 -29.4% - 2,041 $120 $5,506,310 6
Thu May 16, 2013 7 $201,467 -17.7% - 2,041 $99 $5,707,777 7
Fri May 17, 2013 7 $622,133 +208.8% -47.9% 2,041 $305 $6,329,910 8
Sat May 18, 2013 8 $979,045 +57.4% -43.6% 2,041 $480 $7,308,955 9
Sun May 19, 2013 9 $558,802 -42.9% -66.8% 2,041 $274 $7,867,757 10
Mon May 20, 2013 9 $176,527 -68.4% -41.8% 2,041 $86 $8,044,284 11
Tue May 21, 2013 9 $203,917 +15.5% -41.2% 2,041 $100 $8,248,201 12
Wed May 22, 2013 9 $136,021 -33.3% -44.4% 2,041 $67 $8,384,222 13
Thu May 23, 2013 10 $92,143 -32.3% -54.3% 2,041 $45 $8,476,365 14
Fri May 24, 2013 - $82,109 -10.9% -86.8% 485 $169 $8,558,474 15
Sat May 25, 2013 - $128,191 +56.1% -86.9% 485 $264 $8,686,665 16
Sun May 26, 2013 - $101,963 -20.5% -81.8% 485 $210 $8,788,628 17
Mon May 27, 2013 - $107,648 +5.6% -39.0% 485 $222 $8,896,276 18
Tue May 28, 2013 - $29,394 -72.7% -85.6% 485 $61 $8,925,670 19
Wed May 29, 2013 - $26,893 -8.5% -80.2% 485 $55 $8,952,563 20
Thu May 30, 2013 - $20,301 -24.5% -78.0% 485 $42 $8,972,864 21
Fri May 31, 2013 - $19,738 -2.8% -76.0% 121 $163 $8,992,602 22
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $30,384 +53.9% -76.3% 121 $251 $9,022,986 23
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $17,677 -41.8% -82.7% 121 $146 $9,040,663 24
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $5,158 -70.8% -95.2% 121 $43 $9,045,821 25
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $6,973 +35.2% -76.3% 121 $58 $9,052,794 26
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $6,120 -12.2% -77.2% 121 $51 $9,058,914 27
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $4,894 -20.0% -75.9% 121 $40 $9,063,808 28
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $16,711 +241.5% -15.3% 130 $129 $9,080,519 29
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $27,368 +63.8% -9.9% 130 $211 $9,107,887 30
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $15,947 -41.7% -9.8% 130 $123 $9,123,834 31
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $11,792 -26.1% +128.6% 130 $91 $9,135,626 32
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $14,231 +20.7% +104.1% 130 $109 $9,149,857 33
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $14,167 -0.4% +131.5% 130 $109 $9,164,024 34
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $13,041 -7.9% +166.5% 130 $100 $9,177,065 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).