Adjuster:

When in Rome

Domestic Total Gross: $32,680,633
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: January 29, 2010
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 3 $779,434 -72.1% - 2,456 $317 $13,129,475 4
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 - $60,615 -71.6% -48.9% 930 $65 $30,922,270 32
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 12 $118,661 -69.7% -80.1% 1,627 $73 $29,463,648 25
Sun Feb. 7, 2010 6 $887,560 -66.0% -68.2% 2,456 $361 $20,944,734 10
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 10 $595,044 -62.5% +52.4% 2,125 $280 $26,875,654 18
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 10 $256,901 -56.8% -40.2% 2,125 $121 $27,132,555 19
Mon Feb. 8, 2010 7 $390,557 -56.0% -49.9% 2,456 $159 $21,335,291 11
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 - $213,103 -55.5% -45.6% 930 $229 $30,861,655 31
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 12 $392,091 -50.9% -75.3% 1,627 $241 $29,344,987 24
Sun Jan. 31, 2010 4 $2,791,110 -46.4% - 2,456 $1,136 $12,350,041 3
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 3 $706,772 -19.0% - 2,456 $288 $14,708,494 6
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 11 $226,480 -11.8% -40.3% 2,125 $107 $27,359,035 20
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 6 $379,402 -11.7% -46.3% 2,456 $154 $22,144,457 13
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 - $70,333 -10.8% -42.2% 930 $76 $31,071,436 34
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 12 $121,771 -8.8% -46.2% 1,627 $75 $29,718,867 27
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 3 $687,111 -2.8% - 2,456 $280 $15,395,605 7
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 3 $4,347,214 - - 2,456 $1,770 $4,347,214 1
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 - $73,615 +4.7% -47.2% 930 $79 $31,145,051 35
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 10 $248,035 +9.5% -45.3% 2,125 $117 $27,607,070 21
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 6 $429,764 +10.0% -50.7% 2,456 $175 $21,765,055 12
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 3 $872,247 +11.9% - 2,456 $355 $14,001,722 5
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 12 $133,448 +12.5% -48.1% 1,627 $82 $29,597,096 26
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 12 $139,336 +14.4% -43.8% 1,627 $86 $29,858,203 28
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 6 $453,272 +19.5% -34.0% 2,456 $185 $22,597,729 14
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 3 $5,211,717 +19.9% - 2,456 $2,122 $9,558,931 2
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 10 $1,586,590 +23.6% +78.8% 2,125 $747 $26,280,610 17
Sat Feb. 6, 2010 6 $2,607,965 +27.0% -50.0% 2,456 $1,062 $20,057,174 9
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 - $78,833 +30.1% -40.9% 930 $85 $31,001,103 33
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 12 $798,433 +45.9% -37.8% 1,627 $491 $28,952,896 23
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 - $478,352 +53.3% -40.1% 930 $514 $30,648,552 30
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 11 $1,283,805 +58.0% -50.8% 2,125 $604 $24,694,020 16
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 10 $812,486 +79.2% -60.4% 2,125 $382 $23,410,215 15
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 11 $547,393 +120.7% -32.6% 1,627 $336 $28,154,463 22
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 - $311,997 +123.9% -43.0% 930 $335 $30,170,200 29
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 5 $2,053,604 +198.9% -52.8% 2,456 $836 $17,449,209 8
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).