Adjuster:

Whiteout

Domestic Total Gross: $10,275,638
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: September 11, 2009
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 6 $1,770,434 - - 2,745 $645 $1,770,434 1
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 7 $2,005,176 +13.3% - 2,745 $730 $3,775,610 2
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 6 $1,139,494 -43.2% - 2,745 $415 $4,915,104 3
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 5 $368,053 -67.7% - 2,745 $134 $5,283,157 4
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 6 $443,218 +20.4% - 2,745 $161 $5,726,375 5
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 6 $361,086 -18.5% - 2,745 $132 $6,087,461 6
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 7 $335,129 -7.2% - 2,745 $122 $6,422,590 7
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 11 $668,133 +99.4% -62.3% 2,745 $243 $7,090,723 8
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 11 $895,088 +34.0% -55.4% 2,745 $326 $7,985,811 9
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 11 $567,822 -36.6% -50.2% 2,745 $207 $8,553,633 10
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 10 $194,142 -65.8% -47.3% 2,745 $71 $8,747,775 11
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 9 $247,448 +27.5% -44.2% 2,745 $90 $8,995,223 12
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 10 $209,406 -15.4% -42.0% 2,745 $76 $9,204,629 13
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 10 $198,925 -5.0% -40.6% 2,745 $72 $9,403,554 14
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 21 $131,207 -34.0% -80.4% 1,055 $124 $9,534,761 15
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 21 $186,730 +42.3% -79.1% 1,055 $177 $9,721,491 16
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 21 $103,513 -44.6% -81.8% 1,055 $98 $9,825,004 17
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 22 $39,335 -62.0% -79.7% 1,055 $37 $9,864,339 18
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 19 $46,022 +17.0% -81.4% 1,055 $44 $9,910,361 19
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 22 $42,801 -7.0% -79.6% 1,055 $41 $9,953,162 20
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 21 $43,036 +0.5% -78.4% 1,055 $41 $9,996,198 21
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $26,179 -39.2% -80.0% 201 $130 $10,022,377 22
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $36,867 +40.8% -80.3% 201 $183 $10,059,244 23
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $15,671 -57.5% -84.9% 201 $78 $10,074,915 24
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $5,171 -67.0% -86.9% 201 $26 $10,080,086 25
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $6,412 +24.0% -86.1% 201 $32 $10,086,498 26
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $5,833 -9.0% -86.4% 201 $29 $10,092,331 27
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $6,882 +18.0% -84.0% 201 $34 $10,099,213 28
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $14,507 +110.8% -44.6% 150 $97 $10,113,720 29
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $20,394 +40.6% -44.7% 150 $136 $10,134,114 30
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $10,391 -49.0% -33.7% 150 $69 $10,144,505 31
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $3,637 -65.0% -29.7% 150 $24 $10,148,142 32
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $3,197 -12.1% -50.1% 150 $21 $10,151,339 33
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $3,991 +24.8% -31.6% 150 $27 $10,155,330 34
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $3,683 -7.7% -46.5% 150 $25 $10,159,013 35
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $4,692 +27.4% -67.7% 41 $114 $10,163,705 36
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $6,256 +33.3% -69.3% 41 $153 $10,169,961 37
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $3,074 -50.9% -70.4% 41 $75 $10,173,035 38
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $1,030 -66.5% -71.7% 41 $25 $10,174,065 39
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $1,369 +32.9% -57.2% 41 $33 $10,175,434 40
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $1,061 -22.5% -73.4% 41 $26 $10,176,495 41
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $1,209 +13.9% -67.2% 41 $29 $10,177,704 42
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $1,993 +64.8% -57.5% 17 $117 $10,179,697 43
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $2,413 +21.1% -61.4% 17 $142 $10,182,110 44
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $1,370 -43.2% -55.4% 17 $81 $10,183,480 45
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $740 -46.0% -28.2% 17 $44 $10,184,220 46
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $801 +8.2% -41.5% 17 $47 $10,185,021 47
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $651 -18.7% -38.6% 15 $43 $10,185,672 48
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $807 +24.0% -33.3% 15 $54 $10,186,479 49
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $842 +4.3% -57.8% 8 $105 $10,187,321 50
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $596 -29.2% -75.3% 8 $75 $10,187,917 51
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $791 +32.7% -42.3% 8 $99 $10,188,708 52
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $345 -56.4% -53.4% 8 $43 $10,189,053 53
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $234 -32.2% -70.8% 8 $29 $10,189,287 54
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $206 -12.0% -68.4% 8 $26 $10,189,493 55
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $273 +32.5% -66.2% 8 $34 $10,189,766 56
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $12,774 - - 148 $86 $10,205,228 71
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $17,978 +40.7% - 148 $121 $10,223,206 79
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $12,661 -29.6% - 148 $86 $10,235,867 87
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $4,987 -60.6% - 148 $34 $10,240,854 88
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $5,901 +18.3% - 148 $40 $10,246,755 89
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $4,922 -16.6% - 148 $33 $10,251,677 90
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $5,200 +5.6% - 148 $35 $10,256,877 91
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $3,494 -32.8% -72.6% 85 $41 $10,260,371 92
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $5,168 +47.9% -71.3% 85 $61 $10,265,539 93
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $3,307 -36.0% -73.9% 85 $39 $10,268,846 94
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $1,819 -45.0% -63.5% 85 $21 $10,270,665 95
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $1,674 -8.0% -71.6% 85 $20 $10,272,339 96
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $1,608 -3.9% -67.3% 85 $19 $10,273,947 97
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $1,691 +5.2% -67.5% 85 $20 $10,275,638 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).