Adjuster:

The Whole Ten Yards

Domestic Total Gross: $16,328,471
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: April 9, 2004
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 8 $2,446,100 -7.9% - 2,654 $922 $5,103,133 2
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 8 $1,582,248 -35.3% - 2,654 $596 $6,685,381 3
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 9 $2,657,033 - - 2,654 $1,001 $2,657,033 1
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 9 $271,144 +0.6% -34.2% 2,654 $102 $13,530,922 14
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 9 $268,223 +15.0% -52.9% 2,654 $101 $12,990,302 12
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 10 $1,219,241 +195.8% -54.1% 2,654 $459 $10,122,654 8
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 10 $489,470 -14.0% - 2,654 $184 $8,491,241 6
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 10 $269,476 +0.5% -44.9% 2,654 $102 $13,259,778 13
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 11 $1,560,179 +28.0% -36.2% 2,654 $588 $11,682,833 9
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 11 $806,014 -48.3% -49.1% 2,654 $304 $12,488,847 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 11 $747,107 -52.8% - 2,654 $282 $7,432,488 4
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 11 $569,283 -23.8% - 2,654 $215 $8,001,771 5
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 11 $412,172 -15.8% - 2,654 $155 $8,903,413 7
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 11 $233,232 -71.1% -68.8% 2,654 $88 $12,722,079 11
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 14 $493,047 +81.8% -59.6% 2,010 $245 $14,023,969 15
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 15 $638,123 +29.4% -59.1% 2,010 $317 $14,662,092 16
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 15 $107,262 -66.9% -54.0% 2,010 $53 $15,093,676 18
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 16 $324,322 -49.2% -59.8% 2,010 $161 $14,986,414 17
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 16 $117,339 +9.4% -56.3% 2,010 $58 $15,211,015 19
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 21 $149,071 +54.7% -69.8% 575 $259 $15,563,712 22
Sat May 1, 2004 22 $190,419 +27.7% -70.2% 575 $331 $15,754,131 23
Sun May 2, 2004 23 $102,982 -45.9% -68.2% 575 $179 $15,857,113 24
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $107,258 -8.6% -60.2% 2,010 $53 $15,318,273 20
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $96,368 -10.2% -64.5% 2,010 $48 $15,414,641 21
Tue May 4, 2004 - $33,141 +22.2% -71.8% 575 $58 $15,917,372 26
Wed May 5, 2004 - $28,670 -13.5% -73.3% 575 $50 $15,946,042 27
Mon May 3, 2004 - $27,118 -73.7% -74.7% 575 $47 $15,884,231 25
Sat May 8, 2004 - $25,683 +24.8% -86.5% 131 $196 $16,014,953 30
Sun May 23, 2004 - $24,106 +41.8% +114.8% 52 $464 $16,159,854 45
Thu May 6, 2004 - $22,650 -21.0% -76.5% 575 $39 $15,968,692 28
Sat Jun. 5, 2004 - $22,011 +35.7% +324.9% 187 $118 $16,232,555 58
Fri May 7, 2004 - $20,578 -9.1% -86.2% 131 $157 $15,989,270 29
Sat May 15, 2004 - $18,006 +75.8% -29.9% 73 $247 $16,080,781 37
Fri May 21, 2004 - $17,712 +1,514.6% +72.9% 52 $341 $16,118,744 43
Sat May 22, 2004 - $17,004 -4.0% -5.6% 52 $327 $16,135,748 44
Fri Jun. 4, 2004 - $16,223 +2,015.1% +286.4% 187 $87 $16,210,544 57
Sun May 9, 2004 - $16,217 -36.9% -84.3% 131 $124 $16,031,170 31
Sun Jun. 6, 2004 - $15,035 -31.7% +228.7% 187 $80 $16,247,590 59
Sun May 16, 2004 - $11,225 -37.7% -30.8% 73 $154 $16,092,006 38
Fri May 14, 2004 - $10,242 +117.1% -50.2% 73 $140 $16,062,775 36
Wed Jun. 9, 2004 - $9,091 +2.7% +757.6% 187 $49 $16,273,066 62
Tue Jun. 8, 2004 - $8,852 +17.5% +603.1% 187 $47 $16,263,975 61
Thu Jun. 10, 2004 - $8,831 -2.9% +1,051.4% 187 $47 $16,281,897 63
Sat Jun. 12, 2004 - $7,742 +8.5% -64.8% 93 $83 $16,296,776 65
Mon Jun. 7, 2004 - $7,533 -49.9% +222.3% 187 $40 $16,255,123 60
Fri Jun. 11, 2004 - $7,137 -19.2% -56.0% 93 $77 $16,289,034 64
Tue May 11, 2004 - $6,256 +23.0% -81.1% 131 $48 $16,042,511 33
Sun Jun. 13, 2004 - $5,512 -28.8% -63.3% 93 $59 $16,302,288 66
Thu May 27, 2004 - $5,367 +86.7% +389.2% 52 $103 $16,174,946 49
Wed May 12, 2004 - $5,305 -15.2% -81.5% 131 $40 $16,047,816 34
Sat May 29, 2004 - $5,180 +23.4% -69.5% 39 $133 $16,184,324 51
Mon May 10, 2004 - $5,085 -68.6% -81.2% 131 $39 $16,036,255 32
Thu May 13, 2004 - $4,717 -11.1% -79.2% 131 $36 $16,052,533 35
Sun May 30, 2004 - $4,574 -11.7% -81.0% 39 $117 $16,188,898 52
Fri May 28, 2004 - $4,198 -21.8% -76.3% 39 $108 $16,179,144 50
Mon May 17, 2004 - $4,048 -63.9% -20.4% 73 $55 $16,096,054 39
Sat Jun. 19, 2004 - $4,044 +39.8% -47.8% 28 $144 $16,322,189 72
Tue May 25, 2004 - $3,754 +21.3% +43.7% 52 $72 $16,166,704 47
Wed Jun. 16, 2004 - $3,323 +0.5% -63.4% 93 $36 $16,312,079 69
Tue Jun. 15, 2004 - $3,308 +4.7% -62.6% 93 $36 $16,308,756 68
Thu Jun. 17, 2004 - $3,174 -4.5% -64.1% 93 $34 $16,315,253 70
Mon Jun. 14, 2004 - $3,160 -42.7% -58.1% 93 $34 $16,305,448 67
Mon May 24, 2004 - $3,096 -87.2% -23.5% 52 $60 $16,162,950 46
Fri Jun. 18, 2004 - $2,892 -8.9% -59.5% 28 $103 $16,318,145 71
Wed May 26, 2004 - $2,875 -23.4% +126.7% 52 $55 $16,169,579 48
Tue May 18, 2004 - $2,613 -35.4% -58.2% 73 $36 $16,098,667 40
Mon May 31, 2004 - $2,337 -48.9% -24.5% 39 $60 $16,191,235 53
Sun Jun. 20, 2004 - $1,780 -56.0% -67.7% 28 $64 $16,323,969 73
Wed May 19, 2004 - $1,268 -51.5% -76.1% 61 $21 $16,099,935 41
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 - $1,259 -46.1% -66.5% 39 $32 $16,192,494 54
Thu May 20, 2004 - $1,097 -13.5% -76.7% 61 $18 $16,101,032 42
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 - $1,060 -15.8% -63.1% 39 $27 $16,193,554 55
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 - $767 -27.6% -85.7% 39 $20 $16,194,321 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).