Adjuster:

Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?

Domestic Total Gross: $60,095,852
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: April 2, 2010
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 2 $12,154,448 - - 2,155 $5,640 $12,154,448 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 3 $10,525,357 -13.4% - 2,155 $4,884 $22,679,805 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 3 $6,609,732 -37.2% - 2,155 $3,067 $29,289,537 3
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 3 $2,963,021 -55.2% - 2,155 $1,375 $32,252,558 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 3 $2,148,123 -27.5% - 2,155 $997 $34,400,681 5
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 3 $1,615,890 -24.8% - 2,155 $750 $36,016,571 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 4 $1,503,089 -7.0% - 2,155 $697 $37,519,660 7
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 5 $3,571,658 +137.6% -70.6% 2,155 $1,657 $41,091,318 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 4 $4,894,457 +37.0% -53.5% 2,155 $2,271 $45,985,775 9
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 4 $2,551,264 -47.9% -61.4% 2,155 $1,184 $48,537,039 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 4 $647,170 -74.6% -78.2% 2,155 $300 $49,184,209 11
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 5 $569,005 -12.1% -73.5% 2,155 $264 $49,753,214 12
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 4 $467,833 -17.8% -71.0% 2,155 $217 $50,221,047 13
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 4 $481,867 +3.0% -67.9% 2,155 $224 $50,702,914 14
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 7 $1,240,536 +157.4% -65.3% 1,859 $667 $51,943,450 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 7 $1,893,322 +52.6% -61.3% 1,859 $1,018 $53,836,772 16
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 8 $965,040 -49.0% -62.2% 1,859 $519 $54,801,812 17
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 9 $270,529 -72.0% -58.2% 1,859 $146 $55,072,341 18
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 9 $250,824 -7.3% -55.9% 1,859 $135 $55,323,165 19
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 10 $219,709 -12.4% -53.0% 1,859 $118 $55,542,874 20
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 11 $214,042 -2.6% -55.6% 1,859 $115 $55,756,916 21
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 12 $501,147 +134.1% -59.6% 1,251 $401 $56,258,063 22
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 13 $807,395 +61.1% -57.4% 1,251 $645 $57,065,458 23
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 13 $418,963 -48.1% -56.6% 1,251 $335 $57,484,421 24
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 12 $121,395 -71.0% -55.1% 1,251 $97 $57,605,816 25
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 13 $114,402 -5.8% -54.4% 1,251 $91 $57,720,218 26
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 13 $100,174 -12.4% -54.4% 1,251 $80 $57,820,392 27
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 13 $104,373 +4.2% -51.2% 1,251 $83 $57,924,765 28
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 15 $239,845 +129.8% -52.1% 727 $330 $58,164,610 29
Sat May 1, 2010 16 $366,182 +52.7% -54.6% 727 $504 $58,530,792 30
Sun May 2, 2010 15 $206,207 -43.7% -50.8% 727 $284 $58,736,999 31
Mon May 3, 2010 14 $61,244 -70.3% -49.5% 727 $84 $58,798,243 32
Tue May 4, 2010 - $56,614 -7.6% -50.5% 727 $78 $58,854,857 33
Wed May 5, 2010 - $48,511 -14.3% -51.6% 727 $67 $58,903,368 34
Thu May 6, 2010 - $51,156 +5.5% -51.0% 727 $70 $58,954,524 35
Fri May 7, 2010 - $93,936 +83.6% -60.8% 404 $233 $59,048,460 36
Sat May 8, 2010 - $175,109 +86.4% -52.2% 404 $433 $59,223,569 37
Sun May 9, 2010 - $167,935 -4.1% -18.6% 404 $416 $59,391,504 38
Mon May 10, 2010 - $33,765 -79.9% -44.9% 404 $84 $59,425,269 39
Tue May 11, 2010 - $29,996 -11.2% -47.0% 404 $74 $59,455,265 40
Wed May 12, 2010 - $27,755 -7.5% -42.8% 404 $69 $59,483,020 41
Thu May 13, 2010 - $26,062 -6.1% -49.1% 404 $65 $59,509,082 42
Fri May 14, 2010 - $46,161 +77.1% -50.9% 281 $164 $59,555,243 43
Sat May 15, 2010 - $81,180 +75.9% -53.6% 281 $289 $59,636,423 44
Sun May 16, 2010 - $44,962 -44.6% -73.2% 281 $160 $59,681,385 45
Mon May 17, 2010 - $15,048 -66.5% -55.4% 281 $54 $59,696,433 46
Tue May 18, 2010 - $15,141 +0.6% -49.5% 281 $54 $59,711,574 47
Wed May 19, 2010 - $13,873 -8.4% -50.0% 281 $49 $59,725,447 48
Thu May 20, 2010 - $14,521 +4.7% -44.3% 281 $52 $59,739,968 49
Fri May 21, 2010 - $18,228 +25.5% -60.5% 133 $137 $59,758,196 50
Sat May 22, 2010 - $32,227 +76.8% -60.3% 133 $242 $59,790,423 51
Sun May 23, 2010 - $17,679 -45.1% -60.7% 133 $133 $59,808,102 52
Mon May 24, 2010 - $6,546 -63.0% -56.5% 133 $49 $59,814,648 53
Tue May 25, 2010 - $6,452 -1.4% -57.4% 133 $49 $59,821,100 54
Wed May 26, 2010 - $5,865 -9.1% -57.7% 133 $44 $59,826,965 55
Thu May 27, 2010 - $4,956 -15.5% -65.9% 133 $37 $59,831,921 56
Fri May 28, 2010 - $27,501 +454.9% +50.9% 177 $155 $59,859,422 57
Sat May 29, 2010 - $42,903 +56.0% +33.1% 177 $242 $59,902,325 58
Sun May 30, 2010 - $42,044 -2.0% +137.8% 177 $238 $59,944,369 59
Mon May 31, 2010 - $38,260 -9.0% +484.5% 177 $216 $59,982,629 60
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $13,773 -64.0% +113.5% 177 $78 $59,996,402 61
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $13,359 -3.0% +127.8% 177 $75 $60,009,761 62
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $13,759 +3.0% +177.6% 177 $78 $60,023,520 63
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $14,315 +4.0% -47.9% 105 $136 $60,037,835 64
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $21,488 +50.1% -49.9% 105 $205 $60,059,323 65
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $13,273 -38.2% -68.4% 105 $126 $60,072,596 66
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $5,859 -55.9% -84.7% 105 $56 $60,078,455 67
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $5,988 +2.2% -56.5% 105 $57 $60,084,443 68
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $5,569 -7.0% -58.3% 105 $53 $60,090,012 69
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $5,840 +4.9% -57.6% 105 $56 $60,095,852 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).