Adjuster:

Bridesmaids

Domestic Total Gross: $169,106,725
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: May 13, 2011
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 5 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $32.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 13, 2011 2 $7,834,830 - - 2,918 $2,685 $7,834,830 1
Sat May 14, 2011 2 $10,592,340 +35.2% - 2,918 $3,630 $18,427,170 2
Sun May 15, 2011 2 $7,820,240 -26.2% - 2,918 $2,680 $26,247,410 3
Mon May 16, 2011 1 $2,990,950 -61.8% - 2,918 $1,025 $29,238,360 4
Tue May 17, 2011 1 $3,414,060 +14.1% - 2,918 $1,170 $32,652,420 5
Wed May 18, 2011 1 $2,947,180 -13.7% - 2,918 $1,010 $35,599,600 6
Thu May 19, 2011 1 $2,859,640 -3.0% - 2,918 $980 $38,459,240 7
Fri May 20, 2011 2 $6,387,975 +123.4% -18.5% 2,937 $2,175 $44,847,215 8
Sat May 21, 2011 2 $8,179,545 +28.0% -22.8% 2,937 $2,785 $53,026,760 9
Sun May 22, 2011 2 $6,314,550 -22.8% -19.3% 2,937 $2,150 $59,341,310 10
Mon May 23, 2011 2 $2,716,725 -57.0% -9.2% 2,937 $925 $62,058,035 11
Tue May 24, 2011 2 $2,334,915 -14.1% -31.6% 2,937 $795 $64,392,950 12
Wed May 25, 2011 2 $2,085,270 -10.7% -29.2% 2,937 $710 $66,478,220 13
Thu May 26, 2011 4 $2,128,335 +2.1% -25.6% 2,937 $725 $68,606,555 14
Fri May 27, 2011 4 $4,674,985 +119.7% -26.8% 2,958 $1,580 $73,281,540 15
Sat May 28, 2011 4 $6,049,110 +29.4% -26.0% 2,958 $2,045 $79,330,650 16
Sun May 29, 2011 4 $5,827,260 -3.7% -7.7% 2,958 $1,970 $85,157,910 17
Mon May 30, 2011 4 $4,185,555 -28.2% +54.1% 2,958 $1,415 $89,343,465 18
Tue May 31, 2011 4 $1,937,490 -53.7% -17.0% 2,958 $655 $91,280,955 19
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 4 $1,878,330 -3.1% -9.9% 2,958 $635 $93,159,285 20
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 4 $1,967,070 +4.7% -7.6% 2,958 $665 $95,126,355 21
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 5 $3,677,940 +87.0% -21.3% 2,919 $1,260 $98,804,295 22
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 5 $4,962,300 +34.9% -18.0% 2,919 $1,700 $103,766,595 23
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 5 $3,400,635 -31.5% -41.6% 2,919 $1,165 $107,167,230 24
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 5 $1,517,880 -55.4% -63.7% 2,919 $520 $108,685,110 25
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 5 $1,722,210 +13.5% -11.1% 2,919 $590 $110,407,320 26
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 5 $1,634,640 -5.1% -13.0% 2,919 $560 $112,041,960 27
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 5 $1,707,615 +4.5% -13.2% 2,919 $585 $113,749,575 28
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 6 $3,053,490 +78.8% -17.0% 2,922 $1,045 $116,803,065 29
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 6 $4,280,730 +40.2% -13.7% 2,922 $1,465 $121,083,795 30
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 6 $2,732,070 -36.2% -19.7% 2,922 $935 $123,815,865 31
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 5 $1,256,460 -54.0% -17.2% 2,922 $430 $125,072,325 32
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 5 $1,533,985 +22.1% -10.9% 2,922 $525 $126,606,310 33
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 5 $1,314,900 -14.3% -19.6% 2,922 $450 $127,921,210 34
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 5 $1,431,780 +8.9% -16.2% 2,922 $490 $129,352,990 35
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 7 $2,378,790 +66.1% -22.1% 2,457 $968 $131,731,780 36
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 7 $2,944,860 +23.8% -31.2% 2,457 $1,199 $134,676,640 37
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 8 $1,774,085 -39.8% -35.1% 2,573 $690 $136,450,725 38
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 7 $1,079,385 -39.2% -14.1% 2,573 $420 $137,530,110 39
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 7 $1,248,505 +15.7% -18.6% 2,573 $485 $138,778,615 40
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 6 $1,233,865 -1.2% -6.2% 2,573 $480 $140,012,480 41
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 6 $1,274,545 +3.3% -11.0% 2,573 $495 $141,287,025 42
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 8 $1,695,885 +33.1% -28.7% 2,031 $835 $142,982,910 43
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 8 $2,152,860 +26.9% -26.9% 2,031 $1,060 $145,135,770 44
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 8 $1,411,545 -34.4% -20.4% 2,031 $695 $146,547,315 45
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 7 $710,850 -49.6% -34.1% 2,031 $350 $147,258,165 46
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 9 $812,400 +14.3% -34.9% 2,031 $400 $148,070,565 47
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 7 $628,050 -22.7% -49.1% 1,590 $395 $148,698,615 48
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 7 $675,750 +7.6% -47.0% 1,590 $425 $149,374,365 49
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 9 $1,027,860 +52.1% -39.4% 1,389 $740 $150,402,225 50
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 10 $1,333,440 +29.7% -38.1% 1,389 $960 $151,735,665 51
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 10 $1,284,825 -3.6% -9.0% 1,389 $925 $153,020,490 52
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 10 $708,390 -44.9% -0.3% 1,389 $510 $153,728,880 53
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 9 $590,325 -16.7% -27.3% 1,389 $425 $154,319,205 54
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 9 $583,380 -1.2% -7.1% 1,389 $420 $154,902,585 55
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 9 $611,160 +4.8% -9.6% 1,389 $440 $155,513,745 56
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 11 $854,065 +39.7% -16.9% 1,102 $775 $156,367,810 57
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 12 $1,068,940 +25.2% -19.8% 1,102 $970 $157,436,750 58
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 11 $705,280 -34.0% -45.1% 1,102 $640 $158,142,030 59
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 11 $347,130 -50.8% -51.0% 1,102 $315 $158,489,160 60
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 11 $418,445 +20.5% -29.1% 1,102 $380 $158,907,605 61
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 11 $374,680 -10.5% -35.8% 1,102 $340 $159,282,285 62
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 11 $325,090 -13.2% -46.8% 1,102 $295 $159,607,375 63
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 10 $505,760 +55.6% -40.8% 872 $580 $160,113,135 64
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 11 $736,845 +45.7% -31.1% 872 $845 $160,849,980 65
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 11 $479,600 -34.9% -32.0% 872 $550 $161,329,580 66
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 12 $261,555 -45.5% -24.7% 872 $300 $161,591,135 67
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 11 $313,920 +20.0% -25.0% 872 $360 $161,905,055 68
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 10 $291,875 -7.0% -22.1% 872 $335 $162,196,930 69
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 11 $309,955 +6.2% -4.7% 872 $355 $162,506,885 70
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 11 $414,785 +33.8% -18.0% 680 $610 $162,921,670 71
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 11 $554,200 +33.6% -24.8% 680 $815 $163,475,870 72
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 11 $357,000 -35.6% -25.6% 680 $525 $163,832,870 73
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 11 $176,665 -50.5% -32.5% 680 $260 $164,009,535 74
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 11 $207,445 +17.4% -33.9% 680 $305 $164,216,980 75
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 11 $186,980 -9.9% -35.9% 680 $275 $164,403,960 76
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 11 $194,025 +3.8% -37.4% 680 $285 $164,597,985 77
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 14 $268,610 +38.4% -35.2% 484 $555 $164,866,595 78
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 13 $341,225 +27.0% -38.4% 484 $705 $165,207,820 79
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 13 $249,260 -27.0% -30.2% 484 $515 $165,457,080 80
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 15 $113,740 -54.4% -35.6% 484 $235 $165,570,820 81
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 14 $125,985 +10.8% -39.3% 484 $260 $165,696,805 82
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 13 $125,880 -0.1% -32.7% 484 $260 $165,822,685 83
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 13 $120,980 -3.9% -37.6% 484 $250 $165,943,665 84
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $164,560 +36.0% -38.7% 374 $440 $166,108,225 85
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $230,015 +39.8% -32.6% 374 $615 $166,338,240 86
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $160,825 -30.1% -35.5% 374 $430 $166,499,065 87
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $78,540 -51.2% -30.9% 374 $210 $166,577,605 88
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $89,650 +14.1% -28.8% 374 $240 $166,667,255 89
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $72,930 -18.7% -42.1% 374 $195 $166,740,185 90
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $69,190 -5.1% -42.8% 374 $185 $166,809,375 91
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $108,285 +56.5% -34.2% 285 $380 $166,917,660 92
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $148,210 +36.9% -35.6% 285 $520 $167,065,870 93
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $104,025 -29.8% -35.3% 285 $365 $167,169,895 94
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $51,275 -50.7% -34.7% 285 $180 $167,221,170 95
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $56,960 +11.1% -36.5% 285 $200 $167,278,130 96
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $51,335 -9.9% -29.6% 285 $180 $167,329,465 97
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $51,250 -0.2% -25.9% 285 $180 $167,380,715 98
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $84,175 +64.2% -22.3% 244 $345 $167,464,890 99
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $117,120 +39.1% -21.0% 244 $480 $167,582,010 100
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $79,300 -32.3% -23.8% 244 $325 $167,661,310 101
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $37,820 -52.3% -26.2% 244 $155 $167,699,130 102
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $42,775 +13.1% -24.9% 244 $175 $167,741,905 103
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $39,040 -8.7% -24.0% 244 $160 $167,780,945 104
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $40,260 +3.1% -21.4% 244 $165 $167,821,205 105
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $73,260 +82.0% -13.0% 222 $330 $167,894,465 106
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $93,245 +27.3% -20.4% 222 $420 $167,987,710 107
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $61,050 -34.5% -23.0% 222 $275 $168,048,760 108
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $31,080 -49.1% -17.8% 222 $140 $168,079,840 109
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $35,520 +14.3% -17.0% 222 $160 $168,115,360 110
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $29,970 -15.6% -23.2% 222 $135 $168,145,330 111
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $30,005 +0.1% -25.5% 222 $135 $168,175,335 112
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $74,800 +149.3% +2.1% 220 $340 $168,250,135 113
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $102,300 +36.8% +9.7% 220 $465 $168,352,435 114
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $100,095 -2.2% +64.0% 220 $455 $168,452,530 115
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $64,900 -35.2% +108.8% 220 $295 $168,517,430 116
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $24,200 -62.7% -31.9% 220 $110 $168,541,630 117
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $24,165 -0.1% -19.4% 220 $110 $168,565,795 118
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $24,205 +0.2% -19.3% 220 $110 $168,590,000 119
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $52,205 +115.7% -30.2% 197 $265 $168,642,205 120
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $70,920 +35.8% -30.7% 197 $360 $168,713,125 121
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $35,460 -50.0% -64.6% 197 $180 $168,748,585 122
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $13,790 -61.1% -78.8% 197 $70 $168,762,375 123
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $18,715 +35.7% -22.7% 197 $95 $168,781,090 124
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $17,730 -5.3% -26.6% 197 $90 $168,798,820 125
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $18,715 +5.6% -22.7% 197 $95 $168,817,535 126
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 - $39,865 +113.0% -23.6% 170 $235 $168,857,400 127
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 - $56,950 +42.9% -19.7% 170 $335 $168,914,350 128
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 - $29,750 -47.8% -16.1% 170 $175 $168,944,100 129
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $11,815 -60.3% -14.3% 170 $70 $168,955,915 130
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $15,215 +28.8% -18.7% 170 $90 $168,971,130 131
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $12,830 -15.7% -27.6% 170 $75 $168,983,960 132
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $14,530 +13.3% -22.4% 170 $85 $168,998,490 133
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $26,085 +79.5% -34.6% 111 $235 $169,024,575 134
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $34,965 +34.0% -38.6% 111 $315 $169,059,540 135
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $17,205 -50.8% -42.2% 111 $155 $169,076,745 136
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $6,105 -64.5% -48.3% 111 $55 $169,082,850 137
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $8,880 +45.5% -41.6% 111 $80 $169,091,730 138
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $7,215 -18.8% -43.8% 111 $65 $169,098,945 139
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $7,780 +7.8% -46.5% 111 $70 $169,106,725 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).