Adjuster:

Wild Target

Domestic Total Gross: $108,589
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: October 29, 2010
Genre: Comedy ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $8 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $7,577 - - 4 $1,894 $7,577 1
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $9,137 +20.6% - 4 $2,284 $16,714 2
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $6,460 -29.3% - 4 $1,615 $23,174 3
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $2,602 -59.7% - 4 $651 $25,776 4
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $2,647 +1.7% - 4 $662 $28,423 5
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $2,405 -9.1% - 4 $601 $30,828 6
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $2,460 +2.3% - 4 $615 $33,288 7
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $3,279 +33.3% -56.7% 5 $656 $36,567 8
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $3,980 +21.4% -56.4% 5 $796 $40,547 9
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $3,712 -6.7% -42.5% 5 $742 $44,259 10
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $1,243 -66.5% -52.2% 5 $249 $45,502 11
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $1,076 -13.4% -59.4% 5 $215 $46,578 12
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $517 -52.0% -78.5% 5 $103 $47,095 13
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $824 +59.4% -66.5% 5 $165 $47,919 14
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $1,766 +114.3% -46.1% 5 $353 $49,685 15
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $3,510 +98.8% -11.8% 5 $702 $53,195 16
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $1,625 -53.7% -56.2% 5 $325 $54,820 17
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $1,106 -31.9% -11.0% 5 $221 $55,926 18
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $928 -16.1% -13.8% 5 $186 $56,854 19
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $899 -3.1% +73.9% 5 $180 $57,753 20
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $866 -3.7% +5.1% 5 $173 $58,619 21
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $1,707 +97.1% -3.3% 7 $244 $60,326 22
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $2,359 +38.2% -32.8% 7 $337 $62,685 23
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $2,007 -14.9% +23.5% 7 $287 $64,692 24
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $878 -56.3% -20.6% 7 $125 $65,570 25
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $787 -10.4% -15.2% 7 $112 $66,357 26
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $1,320 +67.7% +46.8% 6 $220 $67,677 27
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $947 -28.3% +9.4% 6 $158 $68,624 28
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $3,125 +230.0% +83.1% 6 $521 $71,749 29
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $3,062 -2.0% +29.8% 6 $510 $74,811 30
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $1,606 -47.6% -20.0% 6 $268 $76,417 31
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $1,038 -35.4% +18.2% 6 $173 $77,455 32
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $909 -12.4% +15.5% 6 $152 $78,364 33
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $767 -15.6% -41.9% 6 $128 $79,131 34
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $727 -5.2% -23.2% 6 $121 $79,858 35
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $3,446 +374.0% +10.3% 13 $265 $83,304 36
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $5,250 +52.4% +71.5% 13 $404 $88,554 37
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $3,180 -39.4% +98.0% 13 $245 $91,734 38
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $1,302 -59.1% +25.4% 13 $100 $93,036 39
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $1,089 -16.4% +19.8% 13 $84 $94,125 40
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $1,742 +60.0% +127.1% 13 $134 $95,867 41
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $1,595 -8.4% +119.4% 13 $123 $97,462 42
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $2,859 +79.2% -17.0% 7 $408 $100,321 43
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $2,829 -1.0% -46.1% 7 $404 $103,150 44
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $2,164 -23.5% -31.9% 7 $309 $105,314 45
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $790 -63.5% -39.3% 7 $113 $106,104 46
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $855 +8.2% -21.5% 7 $122 $106,959 47
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $818 -4.3% -53.0% 7 $117 $107,777 48
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $812 -0.7% -49.1% 7 $116 $108,589 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).