Adjuster:

The Wild Thornberrys

Domestic Total Gross: $40,108,697
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: December 20, 2002
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 6 $1,618,376 - - 3,012 $537 $1,618,376 1
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 6 $2,410,450 +48.9% - 3,012 $800 $4,028,826 2
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 6 $1,985,021 -17.6% - 3,012 $659 $6,013,847 3
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 5 $1,678,211 -15.5% - 3,012 $557 $7,692,058 4
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 6 $865,248 -48.4% - 3,012 $287 $8,412,299 5
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 11 $720,241 -16.8% - 3,012 $239 $9,277,547 6
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 8 $1,776,305 +146.6% - 3,012 $590 $11,053,852 7
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 7 $2,645,653 +48.9% +63.5% 3,012 $878 $13,699,505 8
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 7 $2,592,006 -2.0% +7.5% 3,012 $861 $16,291,511 9
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 7 $2,126,773 -17.9% +7.1% 3,012 $706 $18,418,284 10
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 6 $2,094,628 -1.5% +24.8% 3,012 $695 $20,512,912 11
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 6 $1,898,621 -9.4% +119.4% 3,012 $630 $22,411,533 12
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 6 $2,156,728 +13.6% +199.4% 3,012 $716 $24,568,261 13
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 7 $1,448,153 -32.9% -18.5% 3,012 $481 $26,016,414 14
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 7 $1,773,114 +22.4% -33.0% 2,881 $615 $27,789,528 15
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 8 $2,272,459 +28.2% -12.3% 2,881 $789 $30,061,987 16
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 7 $1,464,892 -35.5% -31.1% 2,881 $508 $31,526,879 17
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 9 $297,086 -79.7% -85.8% 2,881 $103 $31,823,965 18
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 14 $174,993 -41.1% -90.8% 2,881 $61 $31,998,958 19
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 14 $162,128 -7.4% -92.5% 2,881 $56 $32,161,086 20
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 14 $160,081 -1.3% -88.9% 2,881 $56 $32,321,167 21
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 18 $395,035 +146.8% -77.7% 2,608 $151 $32,716,202 22
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 10 $1,389,135 +251.6% -38.9% 2,608 $533 $34,105,337 23
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 9 $1,060,600 -23.7% -27.6% 2,608 $407 $35,165,937 24
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 17 $105,200 -90.1% -64.6% 2,608 $40 $35,271,137 25
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 18 $114,775 +9.1% -34.4% 2,608 $44 $35,385,912 26
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 17 $108,183 -5.7% -33.3% 2,608 $41 $35,494,095 27
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 18 $109,333 +1.1% -31.7% 2,608 $42 $35,603,428 28
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 20 $189,324 +73.2% -52.1% 2,061 $92 $35,792,752 29
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 20 $641,600 +238.9% -53.8% 2,061 $311 $36,434,352 30
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 17 $525,902 -18.0% -50.4% 2,061 $255 $36,960,254 31
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 11 $746,782 +42.0% +609.9% 2,061 $362 $37,707,036 32
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 22 $53,521 -92.8% -53.4% 2,061 $26 $37,760,557 33
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 21 $44,703 -16.5% -58.7% 2,061 $22 $37,805,260 34
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 21 $50,865 +13.8% -53.5% 2,061 $25 $37,856,125 35
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 23 $83,148 +63.5% -56.1% 1,272 $65 $37,939,273 36
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 23 $300,023 +260.8% -53.2% 1,272 $236 $38,239,296 37
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 20 $176,619 -41.1% -66.4% 1,272 $139 $38,415,915 38
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 - $24,451 -86.2% -96.7% 1,272 $19 $38,440,366 39
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 - $19,008 -22.3% -64.5% 1,272 $15 $38,459,374 40
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 - $23,503 +23.6% -47.4% 1,272 $18 $38,482,877 41
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 - $25,049 +6.6% -50.8% 1,272 $20 $38,507,926 42
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 - $36,738 +46.7% -55.8% 670 $55 $38,544,664 43
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 - $141,887 +286.2% -52.7% 670 $212 $38,686,551 44
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 - $111,075 -21.7% -37.1% 670 $166 $38,797,626 45
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 - $8,992 -91.9% -63.2% 670 $13 $38,806,618 46
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 - $9,515 +5.8% -49.9% 670 $14 $38,816,133 47
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 - $9,578 +0.7% -59.2% 670 $14 $38,825,711 48
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 - $9,844 +2.8% -60.7% 670 $15 $38,835,555 49
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 - $22,632 +129.9% -38.4% 402 $56 $38,858,187 50
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 - $76,223 +236.8% -46.3% 402 $190 $38,934,410 51
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 - $60,661 -20.4% -45.4% 402 $151 $38,995,071 52
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 - $6,193 -89.8% -31.1% 402 $15 $39,001,264 53
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 - $4,077 -34.2% -57.2% 402 $10 $39,005,341 54
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 - $4,786 +17.4% -50.0% 402 $12 $39,010,127 55
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 - $3,765 -21.3% -61.8% 402 $9 $39,013,892 56
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 - $9,282 +146.5% -59.0% 312 $30 $39,023,174 57
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 - $26,436 +184.8% -65.3% 312 $85 $39,049,610 58
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 - $27,650 +4.6% -54.4% 312 $89 $39,077,260 59
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 - $17,820 -35.6% +187.7% 312 $57 $39,095,080 60
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 - $5,724 -67.9% +40.4% 312 $18 $39,100,804 61
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 - $7,166 +25.2% +49.7% 312 $23 $39,107,970 62
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 - $6,399 -10.7% +70.0% 312 $21 $39,114,369 63
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $8,850 +38.3% -4.7% 148 $60 $39,123,219 64
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $19,164 +116.5% -27.5% 148 $129 $39,142,383 65
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $15,640 -18.4% -43.4% 148 $106 $39,158,023 66
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 - $2,356 -84.9% -86.8% 148 $16 $39,160,379 67
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 - $1,531 -35.0% -73.3% 148 $10 $39,161,910 68
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 - $1,834 +19.8% -74.4% 148 $12 $39,163,744 69
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 - $2,214 +20.7% -65.4% 148 $15 $39,165,958 70
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 - $5,204 +135.0% -41.2% 119 $44 $39,171,162 71
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 - $17,738 +240.9% -7.4% 119 $149 $39,188,900 72
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 - $17,047 -3.9% +9.0% 119 $143 $39,205,947 73
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 - $2,449 -85.6% +3.9% 119 $21 $39,208,396 74
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 - $2,422 -1.1% +58.2% 119 $20 $39,210,818 75
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 - $2,622 +8.3% +43.0% 119 $22 $39,213,440 76
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 - $3,793 +44.7% +71.3% 119 $32 $39,217,233 77
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $14,084 +271.3% +170.6% 177 $80 $39,231,317 78
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $34,529 +145.2% +94.7% 177 $195 $39,265,846 79
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 - $25,824 -25.2% +51.5% 177 $146 $39,291,670 80
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 - $7,526 -70.9% +207.3% 177 $43 $39,299,196 81
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 - $13,411 +78.2% +453.7% 177 $76 $39,312,607 82
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $13,622 +1.6% +419.5% 177 $77 $39,326,229 83
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $8,011 -41.2% +111.2% 177 $45 $39,334,240 84
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $25,331 +216.2% +79.9% 212 $119 $39,359,571 85
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $42,948 +69.5% +24.4% 212 $203 $39,402,519 86
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $27,717 -35.5% +7.3% 212 $131 $39,430,236 87
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $10,081 -63.6% +33.9% 212 $48 $39,440,317 88
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $15,616 +54.9% +16.4% 212 $74 $39,455,933 89
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $12,945 -17.1% -5.0% 212 $61 $39,468,878 90
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $16,171 +24.9% +101.9% 212 $76 $39,485,049 91
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $30,133 +86.3% +19.0% 232 $130 $39,515,182 92
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $51,635 +71.4% +20.2% 232 $223 $39,566,817 93
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $31,374 -39.2% +13.2% 232 $135 $39,598,191 94
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $10,237 -67.4% +1.5% 232 $44 $39,608,428 95
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 - $16,241 +58.6% +4.0% 232 $70 $39,624,669 96
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $12,562 -22.7% -3.0% 232 $54 $39,637,231 97
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 - $16,736 +33.2% +3.5% 232 $72 $39,653,967 98
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $27,115 +62.0% -10.0% 192 $141 $39,681,082 99
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $52,317 +92.9% +1.3% 192 $272 $39,733,399 100
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $32,834 -37.2% +4.7% 192 $171 $39,766,233 101
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $7,180 -78.1% -29.9% 192 $37 $39,773,413 102
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $6,407 -10.8% -60.6% 192 $33 $39,779,820 103
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $7,194 +12.3% -42.7% 192 $37 $39,787,014 104
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $7,298 +1.4% -56.4% 192 $38 $39,794,312 105
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $10,752 +47.3% -60.3% 150 $72 $39,805,064 106
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $17,031 +58.4% -67.4% 150 $114 $39,822,095 107
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $13,290 -22.0% -59.5% 150 $89 $39,835,385 108
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $2,273 -82.9% -68.3% 150 $15 $39,837,658 109
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $2,992 +31.6% -53.3% 150 $20 $39,840,650 110
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $4,602 +53.8% -36.0% 150 $31 $39,845,252 111
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $6,307 +37.0% -13.6% 150 $42 $39,851,559 112
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $3,364 -46.7% -68.7% 72 $47 $39,854,923 113
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $4,096 +21.8% -75.9% 72 $57 $39,859,019 114
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $2,912 -28.9% -78.1% 72 $40 $39,861,931 115
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 - $1,225 -57.9% -46.1% 72 $17 $39,863,156 116
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 - $1,229 +0.3% -58.9% 72 $17 $39,864,385 117
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 - $2,216 +80.3% -51.8% 72 $31 $39,866,601 118
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 - $2,595 +17.1% -58.9% 72 $36 $39,869,196 119
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $2,430 -6.4% -27.8% 76 $32 $39,871,626 120
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $2,357 -3.0% -42.5% 76 $31 $39,873,983 121
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $1,579 -33.0% -45.8% 76 $21 $39,875,562 122
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 - $631 -60.0% -48.5% 76 $8 $39,876,193 123
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 - $897 +42.2% -27.0% 76 $12 $39,877,090 124
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 - $608 -32.2% -72.6% 76 $8 $39,877,698 125
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 - $1,275 +109.7% -50.9% 76 $17 $39,878,973 126
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $444 -65.2% -81.7% 36 $12 $39,879,417 127
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $677 +52.5% -71.3% 36 $19 $39,880,094 128
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $175 -74.2% -88.9% 36 $5 $39,880,269 129
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $600 +242.9% -4.9% 36 $17 $39,880,869 130
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $749 +24.8% -16.5% 36 $21 $39,881,618 131
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $628 -16.2% +3.3% 36 $17 $39,882,246 132
Thu May 1, 2003 - $298 -52.5% -76.6% 36 $8 $39,882,751 133
Sat May 3, 2003 - $176 - -74.0% 1 $176 $39,882,927 135
Sun May 4, 2003 - $205 +16.5% +17.1% 1 $205 $39,883,132 136
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).