Adjuster:

Willard

Domestic Total Gross: $6,886,089
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: March 14, 2003
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 8 $1,394,000 - - 1,761 $792 $1,394,000 1
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 8 $1,685,000 +20.9% - 1,761 $957 $3,078,000 2
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 8 $931,000 -44.7% - 1,761 $529 $4,010,593 3
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 9 $229,000 -75.4% - 1,761 $130 $4,239,593 4
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 9 $226,000 -1.3% - 1,761 $128 $4,465,593 5
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 10 $189,000 -16.4% - 1,761 $107 $4,654,593 6
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 11 $186,000 -1.6% - 1,761 $106 $4,841,139 7
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 12 $453,000 +143.5% -67.5% 1,762 $257 $5,294,139 8
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 13 $632,000 +39.5% -62.5% 1,762 $359 $5,926,139 9
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 14 $317,000 -49.8% -66.0% 1,762 $180 $6,243,789 10
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 16 $92,000 -71.0% -59.8% 1,762 $52 $6,335,789 11
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 16 $98,000 +6.5% -56.6% 1,762 $56 $6,433,789 12
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 17 $89,000 -9.2% -52.9% 1,762 $51 $6,522,789 13
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 16 $93,000 +4.5% -50.0% 1,762 $53 $6,614,901 14
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $50,900 -45.3% -88.8% 472 $108 $6,665,801 15
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 33 $76,900 +51.1% -87.8% 472 $163 $6,742,701 16
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $37,100 -51.8% -88.3% 472 $79 $6,779,751 17
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $12,200 -67.1% -86.7% 472 $26 $6,791,951 18
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $12,100 -0.8% -87.7% 472 $26 $6,804,051 19
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $12,500 +3.3% -86.0% 472 $26 $6,816,551 20
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $11,800 -5.6% -87.3% 472 $25 $6,828,469 21
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $6,570 -44.3% -87.1% 103 $64 $6,835,039 22
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $11,110 +69.1% -85.6% 103 $108 $6,846,149 23
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $6,000 -46.0% -83.8% 103 $58 $6,852,144 24
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $1,400 -76.7% -88.5% 103 $14 $6,853,544 25
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $1,520 +8.6% -87.4% 103 $15 $6,855,064 26
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $1,480 -2.6% -88.2% 103 $14 $6,856,544 27
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $1,400 -5.4% -88.1% 103 $14 $6,857,944 28
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $5,301 +278.6% -19.3% 28 $189 $6,863,245 29
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $6,694 +26.3% -39.7% 28 $239 $6,869,939 30
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $2,622 -60.8% -56.3% 28 $94 $6,872,561 31
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $1,810 - -65.9% 11 $165 $6,874,371 36
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $2,138 +18.1% -68.1% 11 $194 $6,876,509 37
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $954 -55.4% -63.6% 11 $87 $6,877,463 38
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $387 - -78.6% 8 $48 $6,877,850 43
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $553 +42.9% -74.1% 8 $69 $6,878,403 44
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $359 -35.1% -62.4% 8 $45 $6,878,762 45
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $77 -78.6% - 8 $10 $6,878,839 46
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $77 - - 8 $10 $6,878,916 47
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $136 +76.6% - 8 $17 $6,879,052 48
Thu May 1, 2003 - $122 -10.3% - 8 $15 $6,879,174 49
Fri May 2, 2003 - $1,224 +903.3% +216.3% 1 $1,224 $6,880,398 50
Sat May 3, 2003 - $1,836 +50.0% +232.0% 1 $1,836 $6,882,234 51
Sun May 4, 2003 - $462 -74.8% +28.7% 1 $462 $6,882,696 52
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).