Adjuster:

Winter Solstice

Domestic Total Gross: $319,355
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: April 8, 2005
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 - $5,383 - - 5 $1,077 $5,383 1
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 - $8,582 +59.4% - 5 $1,716 $13,965 2
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 - $6,428 -25.1% - 5 $1,286 $20,393 3
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 - $2,328 -63.8% - 5 $466 $22,721 4
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 - $2,934 +26.0% - 5 $587 $25,655 5
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $2,239 -23.7% - 5 $448 $27,894 6
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $2,339 +4.5% - 5 $468 $30,233 7
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 - $7,449 +218.5% +38.4% 9 $828 $37,682 8
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 - $12,439 +67.0% +44.9% 9 $1,382 $50,121 9
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 - $7,477 -39.9% +16.3% 9 $831 $57,598 10
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $2,176 -70.9% -6.5% 9 $242 $59,774 11
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $2,279 +4.7% -22.3% 9 $253 $62,053 12
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $2,497 +9.6% +11.5% 9 $277 $64,550 13
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $2,026 -18.9% -13.4% 9 $225 $66,576 14
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $11,691 +477.0% +56.9% 33 $354 $78,267 15
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $18,409 +57.5% +48.0% 33 $558 $96,676 16
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $13,582 -26.2% +81.7% 33 $412 $110,258 17
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $4,683 -65.5% +115.2% 33 $142 $114,941 18
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $5,088 +8.6% +123.3% 33 $154 $120,029 19
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $5,497 +8.0% +120.1% 33 $167 $125,526 20
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $5,443 -1.0% +168.7% 33 $165 $130,969 21
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $11,512 +111.5% -1.5% 38 $303 $142,481 22
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $19,234 +67.1% +4.5% 38 $506 $161,715 23
Sun May 1, 2005 - $10,482 -45.5% -22.8% 38 $276 $172,197 24
Mon May 2, 2005 - $3,409 -67.5% -27.2% 38 $90 $175,606 25
Tue May 3, 2005 - $2,899 -15.0% -43.0% 38 $76 $178,505 26
Wed May 4, 2005 - $3,822 +31.8% -30.5% 38 $101 $182,327 27
Thu May 5, 2005 - $3,177 -16.9% -41.6% 38 $84 $185,504 28
Fri May 6, 2005 - $7,538 +137.3% -34.5% 39 $193 $193,042 29
Sat May 7, 2005 - $11,751 +55.9% -38.9% 39 $301 $204,793 30
Sun May 8, 2005 - $7,264 -38.2% -30.7% 39 $186 $212,057 31
Mon May 9, 2005 - $2,198 -69.7% -35.5% 39 $56 $214,255 32
Tue May 10, 2005 - $2,264 +3.0% -21.9% 39 $58 $216,519 33
Wed May 11, 2005 - $2,283 +0.8% -40.3% 39 $59 $218,802 34
Thu May 12, 2005 - $2,520 +10.4% -20.7% 39 $65 $221,322 35
Fri May 13, 2005 - $6,510 +158.3% -13.6% 32 $203 $227,832 36
Sat May 14, 2005 - $11,557 +77.5% -1.7% 32 $361 $239,389 37
Sun May 15, 2005 - $6,396 -44.7% -11.9% 32 $200 $245,785 38
Mon May 16, 2005 - $2,495 -61.0% +13.5% 32 $78 $248,280 39
Tue May 17, 2005 - $2,141 -14.2% -5.4% 32 $67 $250,421 40
Wed May 18, 2005 - $2,029 -5.2% -11.1% 32 $63 $252,450 41
Thu May 19, 2005 - $1,684 -17.0% -33.2% 32 $53 $254,134 42
Fri May 20, 2005 - $4,245 +152.1% -34.8% 27 $157 $258,379 43
Sat May 21, 2005 - $6,649 +56.6% -42.5% 27 $246 $265,028 44
Sun May 22, 2005 - $4,451 -33.1% -30.4% 27 $165 $269,479 45
Mon May 23, 2005 - $1,549 -65.2% -37.9% 27 $57 $271,028 46
Tue May 24, 2005 - $1,965 +26.9% -8.2% 27 $73 $272,993 47
Wed May 25, 2005 - $1,677 -14.7% -17.3% 27 $62 $274,670 48
Thu May 26, 2005 - $2,094 +24.9% +24.3% 27 $78 $276,764 49
Fri May 27, 2005 - $4,495 +114.7% +5.9% 17 $264 $281,259 50
Sat May 28, 2005 - $6,115 +36.0% -8.0% 17 $360 $287,374 51
Sun May 29, 2005 - $4,261 -30.3% -4.3% 17 $251 $291,635 52
Mon May 30, 2005 - $3,526 -17.2% +127.6% 17 $207 $295,161 53
Tue May 31, 2005 - $1,148 -67.4% -41.6% 17 $68 $296,309 54
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 - $1,497 +30.4% -10.7% 17 $88 $297,806 55
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 - $1,247 -16.7% -40.4% 17 $73 $299,053 56
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 - $1,465 +17.5% -67.4% 10 $147 $300,518 57
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 - $2,151 +46.8% -64.8% 10 $215 $302,669 58
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 - $1,039 -51.7% -75.6% 9 $115 $303,708 59
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 - $492 -52.6% -86.0% 9 $55 $304,200 60
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 - $857 +74.2% -25.3% 9 $95 $305,057 61
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 - $590 -31.2% -60.6% 9 $66 $305,647 62
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 - $898 +52.2% -28.0% 9 $100 $306,545 63
Fri Jun. 10, 2005 - $964 +7.3% -34.2% 5 $193 $307,509 64
Sat Jun. 11, 2005 - $1,380 +43.2% -35.8% 5 $276 $308,889 65
Sun Jun. 12, 2005 - $1,161 -15.9% +11.7% 5 $232 $310,050 66
Mon Jun. 13, 2005 - $321 -72.4% -34.8% 5 $64 $310,371 67
Tue Jun. 14, 2005 - $559 +74.1% -34.8% 5 $112 $310,930 68
Wed Jun. 15, 2005 - $552 -1.3% -6.4% 5 $110 $311,482 69
Thu Jun. 16, 2005 - $578 +4.7% -35.6% 5 $116 $312,060 70
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 - $541 -6.4% -43.9% 3 $180 $312,601 71
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 - $712 +31.6% -48.4% 3 $237 $313,313 72
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 - $486 -31.7% -58.1% 3 $162 $313,799 73
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 - $159 -67.3% -50.5% 3 $53 $313,958 74
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 - $235 +47.8% -58.0% 3 $78 $314,193 75
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 - $185 -21.3% -66.5% 3 $62 $314,378 76
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 - $295 +59.5% -49.0% 3 $98 $314,673 77
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 - $300 +1.7% -44.5% 2 $150 $314,973 78
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 - $500 +66.7% -29.8% 2 $250 $315,473 79
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 - $400 -20.0% -17.7% 2 $200 $315,873 80
Mon Jun. 27, 2005 - $170 -57.5% +6.9% 2 $85 $316,043 81
Tue Jun. 28, 2005 - $217 +27.6% -7.7% 2 $109 $316,260 82
Wed Jun. 29, 2005 - $170 -21.7% -8.1% 2 $85 $316,430 83
Thu Jun. 30, 2005 - $284 +67.1% -3.7% 2 $142 $316,714 84
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 - $546 +92.3% +82.0% 6 $91 $317,260 85
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 - $712 +30.4% +42.4% 6 $119 $317,972 86
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 - $415 -41.7% +3.8% 6 $69 $318,387 87
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 - $331 -20.2% +94.7% 6 $55 $318,718 88
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 - $129 -61.0% -40.6% 6 $22 $318,847 89
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 - $124 -3.9% -27.1% 6 $21 $318,971 90
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 - $198 +59.7% -30.3% 6 $33 $319,169 91
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 - $10 -94.9% -98.2% 3 $3 $319,179 92
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 - $38 +280.0% -94.7% 3 $13 $319,217 93
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 - $11 -71.1% -97.3% 3 $4 $319,228 94
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 - $59 +436.4% -82.2% 3 $20 $319,287 95
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 - $9 -84.7% -93.0% 3 $3 $319,296 96
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 - $51 +466.7% -58.9% 3 $17 $319,347 97
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 - $8 -84.3% -96.0% 3 $3 $319,355 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).