Adjuster:

Wish You Were Here (2013)

Domestic Total as of Jun. 27, 2013: $46,347
Distributor: Entertainment OneRelease Date: June 7, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $6,906 - - 11 $628 $6,906 1
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $11,868 +71.9% - 11 $1,079 $18,774 2
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $7,163 -39.6% - 11 $651 $25,937 3
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $2,794 -61.0% - 11 $254 $28,731 4
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $2,462 -11.9% - 11 $224 $31,193 5
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $2,260 -8.2% - 11 $205 $33,453 6
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $2,292 +1.4% - 11 $208 $35,745 7
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $1,541 -32.8% -77.7% 6 $257 $37,286 8
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $2,296 +49.0% -80.7% 6 $383 $39,582 9
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $1,370 -40.3% -80.9% 6 $228 $40,952 10
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $459 -66.5% -83.6% 6 $77 $41,411 11
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $812 +76.9% -67.0% 6 $135 $42,223 12
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $569 -29.9% -74.8% 6 $95 $42,792 13
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $457 -19.7% -80.1% 6 $76 $43,249 14
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $540 +18.2% -65.0% 3 $180 $43,789 15
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $916 +69.6% -60.1% 3 $305 $44,705 16
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $552 -39.7% -59.7% 3 $184 $45,257 17
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $205 -62.9% -55.3% 3 $68 $45,462 18
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $203 -1.0% -75.0% 3 $68 $45,665 19
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $186 -8.4% -67.3% 3 $62 $45,851 20
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $496 +166.7% +8.5% 3 $165 $46,347 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).