Adjuster:

Witless Protection

Domestic Total Gross: $4,161,625
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: February 22, 2008
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 13 $978,943 +46.8% - 1,333 $734 $1,645,961 2
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 11 $667,018 - - 1,333 $500 $667,018 1
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 14 $470,731 -51.9% - 1,333 $353 $2,116,692 3
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 16 $468,349 +63.3% -52.2% 1,354 $346 $3,262,743 9
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 16 $286,825 +198.6% -57.0% 1,354 $212 $2,794,394 8
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 18 $222,407 -52.5% -52.8% 1,354 $164 $3,485,150 10
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $122,274 +65.7% -73.9% 506 $242 $3,918,990 16
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 15 $98,981 +0.1% - 1,333 $74 $2,411,522 6
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 15 $98,910 +2.0% - 1,333 $74 $2,312,541 5
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 15 $96,939 -79.4% - 1,333 $73 $2,213,631 4
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 15 $96,047 -3.0% - 1,333 $72 $2,507,569 7
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $73,802 +20.6% -74.3% 506 $146 $3,796,716 15
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 19 $61,196 +4.2% -36.3% 1,354 $45 $3,722,914 14
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 19 $60,672 +6.1% -38.7% 1,354 $45 $3,603,008 12
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 19 $58,710 -3.2% -40.7% 1,354 $43 $3,661,718 13
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 20 $57,186 -74.3% -41.0% 1,354 $42 $3,542,336 11
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $55,742 -54.4% -74.9% 506 $110 $3,974,732 17
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $42,355 +47.8% -65.4% 196 $216 $4,114,996 23
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $28,653 +66.4% -61.2% 196 $146 $4,072,641 22
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $19,116 +20.9% -68.5% 506 $38 $4,009,654 19
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $17,219 +0.6% -71.9% 506 $34 $4,043,988 21
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $17,115 -10.5% -70.8% 506 $34 $4,026,769 20
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $16,644 -60.7% -70.1% 196 $85 $4,131,640 24
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 24 $15,806 -71.6% -72.4% 506 $31 $3,990,538 18
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $9,789 +38.0% -43.2% 196 $50 $4,161,625 28
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $7,092 +0.7% -58.6% 196 $36 $4,151,836 27
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $7,041 +16.1% -63.2% 196 $36 $4,144,744 26
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $6,063 -63.6% -61.6% 196 $31 $4,137,703 25
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).