Adjuster:

The World's End

Domestic Total Gross: $26,004,851
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: August 23, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 3 $3,514,854 - - 1,551 $2,266 $3,514,854 1
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 5 $3,125,185 -11.1% - 1,551 $2,015 $6,640,039 2
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 5 $2,171,751 -30.5% - 1,551 $1,400 $8,811,790 3
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 5 $808,471 -62.8% - 1,551 $521 $9,620,261 4
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 6 $886,627 +9.7% - 1,551 $572 $10,506,888 5
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 6 $663,747 -25.1% - 1,551 $428 $11,170,635 6
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 6 $638,599 -3.8% - 1,551 $412 $11,809,234 7
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 9 $1,340,984 +110.0% -61.8% 1,553 $863 $13,150,218 8
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 8 $1,807,899 +34.8% -42.2% 1,553 $1,164 $14,958,117 9
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 8 $1,887,429 +4.4% -13.1% 1,553 $1,215 $16,845,546 10
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 9 $1,475,023 -21.9% +82.4% 1,553 $950 $18,320,569 11
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 7 $461,034 -68.7% -48.0% 1,553 $297 $18,781,603 12
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 6 $359,810 -22.0% -45.8% 1,553 $232 $19,141,413 13
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 7 $328,204 -8.8% -48.6% 1,553 $211 $19,469,617 14
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $703,189 +114.3% -47.6% 1,520 $463 $20,172,806 15
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $1,044,210 +48.5% -42.2% 1,520 $687 $21,217,016 16
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $567,095 -45.7% -70.0% 1,520 $373 $21,784,111 17
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 6 $199,276 -64.9% -86.5% 1,520 $131 $21,983,387 18
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 7 $266,416 +33.7% -42.2% 1,520 $175 $22,249,803 19
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 7 $222,865 -16.3% -38.1% 1,520 $147 $22,472,668 20
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 7 $191,948 -13.9% -41.5% 1,520 $126 $22,664,616 21
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $411,116 +114.2% -41.5% 1,243 $331 $23,075,732 22
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $576,022 +40.1% -44.8% 1,243 $463 $23,651,754 23
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $321,103 -44.3% -43.4% 1,243 $258 $23,972,857 24
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 10 $128,977 -59.8% -35.3% 1,243 $104 $24,101,834 25
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 10 $153,968 +19.4% -42.2% 1,243 $124 $24,255,802 26
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 10 $129,552 -15.9% -41.9% 1,243 $104 $24,385,354 27
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 10 $121,959 -5.9% -36.5% 1,243 $98 $24,507,313 28
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $210,852 +72.9% -48.7% 832 $253 $24,718,165 29
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $337,398 +60.0% -41.4% 832 $406 $25,055,563 30
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $168,079 -50.2% -47.7% 832 $202 $25,223,642 31
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $66,916 -60.2% -48.1% 832 $80 $25,290,558 32
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $77,565 +15.9% -49.6% 832 $93 $25,368,123 33
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $68,979 -11.1% -46.8% 832 $83 $25,437,102 34
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $65,470 -5.1% -46.3% 832 $79 $25,502,572 35
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $58,624 -10.5% -72.2% 279 $210 $25,561,196 36
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $88,063 +50.2% -73.9% 279 $316 $25,649,259 37
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $45,286 -48.6% -73.1% 279 $162 $25,694,545 38
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $19,195 -57.6% -71.3% 279 $69 $25,713,740 39
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $23,343 +21.6% -69.9% 279 $84 $25,737,083 40
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $19,030 -18.5% -72.4% 279 $68 $25,756,113 41
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $19,268 +1.3% -70.6% 279 $69 $25,775,381 42
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $19,160 -0.6% -67.3% 131 $146 $25,794,541 43
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $27,354 +42.8% -68.9% 131 $209 $25,821,895 44
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $16,683 -39.0% -63.2% 131 $127 $25,838,578 45
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $7,402 -55.6% -61.4% 131 $57 $25,845,980 46
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $9,379 +26.7% -59.8% 131 $72 $25,855,359 47
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $7,324 -21.9% -61.5% 131 $56 $25,862,683 48
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $8,095 +10.5% -58.0% 131 $62 $25,870,778 49
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $9,482 +17.1% -50.5% 73 $130 $25,880,260 50
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $14,954 +57.7% -45.3% 73 $205 $25,895,214 51
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $7,706 -48.5% -53.8% 73 $106 $25,902,920 52
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $5,441 -29.4% -26.5% 73 $75 $25,908,361 53
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $3,980 -26.9% -57.6% 73 $55 $25,912,341 54
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $4,000 +0.5% -45.4% 73 $55 $25,916,341 55
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $3,769 -5.8% -53.4% 73 $52 $25,920,110 56
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $4,810 +27.6% -49.3% 40 $120 $25,924,920 57
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $6,402 +33.1% -57.2% 40 $160 $25,931,322 58
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $3,003 -53.1% -61.0% 40 $75 $25,934,325 59
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $1,978 -34.1% -63.6% 40 $49 $25,936,303 60
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $2,349 +18.8% -41.0% 40 $59 $25,938,652 61
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $2,626 +11.8% -34.4% 40 $66 $25,941,278 62
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $2,491 -5.1% -33.9% 40 $62 $25,943,769 63
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $3,797 +52.4% -21.1% 26 $146 $25,947,566 64
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $5,420 +42.7% -15.3% 26 $208 $25,952,986 65
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $2,743 -49.4% -8.7% 26 $106 $25,955,729 66
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 - $1,840 -32.9% -7.0% 26 $71 $25,957,569 67
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 - $2,101 +14.2% -10.6% 26 $81 $25,959,670 68
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 - $1,926 -8.3% -26.7% 26 $74 $25,961,596 69
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 - $1,174 -39.0% -52.9% 26 $45 $25,962,770 70
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $2,747 +134.0% -27.7% 16 $172 $25,965,517 71
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $3,922 +42.8% -27.6% 16 $245 $25,969,439 72
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $1,920 -51.0% -30.0% 16 $120 $25,971,359 73
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $1,162 -39.5% -36.8% 16 $73 $25,972,521 74
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $1,120 -3.6% -46.7% 16 $70 $25,973,641 75
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $1,283 +14.6% -33.4% 16 $80 $25,974,924 76
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $1,177 -8.3% +0.3% 16 $74 $25,976,101 77
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $2,311 +96.3% -15.9% 9 $257 $25,978,412 78
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $2,806 +21.4% -28.5% 9 $312 $25,981,218 79
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $1,329 -52.6% -30.8% 9 $148 $25,982,547 80
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $1,045 -21.4% -10.1% 9 $116 $25,983,592 81
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $611 -41.5% -45.4% 9 $68 $25,984,203 82
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $608 -0.5% -52.6% 9 $68 $25,984,811 83
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $1,127 +85.4% -4.2% 9 $125 $25,985,938 84
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 - $1,174 +4.2% -49.2% 8 $147 $25,987,112 85
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 - $1,702 +45.0% -39.3% 8 $213 $25,988,814 86
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 - $919 -46.0% -30.9% 8 $115 $25,989,733 87
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 - $292 -68.2% -72.1% 8 $37 $25,990,025 88
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 - $490 +67.8% -19.8% 8 $61 $25,990,515 89
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 - $646 +31.8% +6.3% 8 $81 $25,991,161 90
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 - $662 +2.5% -41.3% 8 $83 $25,991,823 91
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 - $1,310 +97.9% +11.6% 6 $218 $25,993,133 92
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 - $2,252 +71.9% +32.3% 6 $375 $25,995,385 93
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 - $840 -62.7% -8.6% 6 $140 $25,996,225 94
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 - $340 -59.5% +16.4% 6 $57 $25,996,565 95
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 - $804 +136.5% +64.1% 6 $134 $25,997,369 96
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 - $826 +2.7% +27.9% 6 $138 $25,998,195 97
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 - $900 +9.0% +36.0% 6 $150 $25,999,095 98
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $1,426 +58.4% +8.9% 6 $238 $26,000,521 99
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $1,536 +7.7% -31.8% 6 $256 $26,002,057 100
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $1,092 -28.9% +30.0% 6 $182 $26,003,149 101
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $335 -69.3% -1.5% 6 $56 $26,003,484 102
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $523 +56.1% -35.0% 6 $87 $26,004,007 103
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $482 -7.8% -41.6% 6 $80 $26,004,489 104
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $362 -24.9% -59.8% 6 $60 $26,004,851 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).