Adjuster:

X-Men

Domestic Total Gross: $157,299,717
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 14, 2000
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 11, 2000 - $41,446 -75.3% -87.3% 665 $62 $154,073,679 60
Mon Sep . 25, 2000 - $29,955 -75.0% -14.4% 525 $57 $155,279,924 74
Mon Oct. 2, 2000 - $25,478 -74.7% -14.9% 508 $50 $155,746,662 81
Tue Sep . 5, 2000 9 $83,202 -74.4% -53.7% 848 $98 $153,340,813 54
Mon Sep . 18, 2000 - $35,001 -73.7% -15.6% 581 $60 $154,715,758 67
Mon Oct. 16, 2000 - $16,945 -72.0% -66.9% 328 $52 $156,524,272 95
Mon Oct. 30, 2000 - $9,627 -70.2% -33.5% 199 $48 $156,899,480 109
Mon Oct. 23, 2000 - $14,487 -68.4% -14.5% 280 $52 $156,742,646 102
Mon Aug. 28, 2000 9 $158,591 -61.6% -50.3% 1,175 $135 $151,391,090 46
Mon Jul. 24, 2000 2 $2,909,113 -57.6% -54.1% 3,112 $935 $102,227,821 11
Mon Aug. 21, 2000 8 $318,857 -57.3% -46.0% 1,624 $196 $148,938,497 39
Mon Jul. 31, 2000 3 $1,702,033 -57.3% -41.5% 3,107 $548 $124,639,241 18
Mon Jul. 17, 2000 1 $6,332,165 -56.0% - 3,025 $2,093 $60,803,640 4
Mon Aug. 7, 2000 5 $985,955 -55.6% -42.1% 2,774 $355 $137,224,446 25
Mon Aug. 14, 2000 6 $590,113 -53.9% -40.1% 2,145 $275 $144,508,648 32
Mon Oct. 9, 2000 - $51,193 -51.1% +100.9% 487 $105 $156,216,022 88
Tue Oct. 10, 2000 - $28,469 -44.4% +11.0% 487 $58 $156,244,491 89
Sun Sep . 24, 2000 - $120,058 -42.4% -9.8% 525 $229 $155,249,969 73
Sun Sep . 17, 2000 - $133,162 -40.7% -20.6% 581 $229 $154,680,757 66
Sun Oct. 1, 2000 - $100,682 -39.0% -16.1% 508 $198 $155,721,184 80
Sun Sep . 10, 2000 - $167,750 -37.2% -56.7% 665 $252 $154,032,233 59
Sun Oct. 15, 2000 - $60,620 -36.6% -42.1% 328 $185 $156,507,327 94
Sun Oct. 22, 2000 - $45,813 -35.6% -24.4% 280 $164 $156,728,159 101
Sun Oct. 29, 2000 - $32,296 -31.1% -29.5% 199 $162 $156,889,853 108
Sun Aug. 27, 2000 9 $412,956 -30.1% -44.6% 1,175 $351 $151,232,499 45
Sun Oct. 8, 2000 - $104,755 -29.7% +4.0% 487 $215 $156,164,829 87
Sun Aug. 20, 2000 8 $746,079 -28.0% -41.7% 1,624 $459 $148,619,640 38
Sun Jul. 23, 2000 2 $6,867,706 -27.4% -52.3% 3,112 $2,207 $99,318,708 10
Sun Jul. 16, 2000 1 $14,406,045 -25.3% - 3,025 $4,762 $54,471,475 3
Wed Sep . 6, 2000 - $62,685 -24.7% -57.4% 848 $74 $153,403,498 55
Sun Aug. 13, 2000 6 $1,279,766 -24.5% -42.4% 2,145 $597 $143,918,535 31
Sun Jul. 30, 2000 3 $3,988,799 -21.0% -41.9% 3,107 $1,284 $122,937,208 17
Wed Aug. 2, 2000 3 $1,489,870 -20.4% -41.0% 3,107 $480 $128,001,980 20
Wed Sep . 13, 2000 - $39,726 -20.2% -36.6% 665 $60 $154,163,182 62
Wed Aug. 23, 2000 8 $285,122 -19.1% -43.2% 1,624 $176 $149,576,124 41
Wed Aug. 30, 2000 8 $147,269 -18.1% -48.3% 1,175 $125 $151,718,251 48
Wed Jul. 19, 2000 1 $4,861,000 -16.9% - 3,025 $1,607 $71,512,743 6
Mon Sep . 4, 2000 - $325,476 -16.1% +105.2% 848 $384 $153,257,611 53
Sun Aug. 6, 2000 5 $2,223,326 -15.8% -44.3% 2,774 $801 $136,238,491 24
Wed Jul. 26, 2000 2 $2,523,709 -15.5% -48.1% 3,112 $811 $107,737,334 13
Thu Sep . 7, 2000 - $54,106 -13.7% -63.5% 848 $64 $153,457,604 56
Wed Oct. 11, 2000 - $24,686 -13.3% +1.3% 487 $51 $156,269,177 90
Wed Sep . 20, 2000 - $33,801 -13.3% -14.9% 581 $58 $154,788,555 69
Wed Aug. 16, 2000 6 $501,924 -13.3% -39.0% 2,145 $234 $145,589,393 34
Wed Sep . 27, 2000 - $27,554 -12.1% -18.5% 525 $52 $155,338,820 76
Wed Aug. 9, 2000 5 $822,409 -11.7% -44.8% 2,774 $296 $138,978,639 27
Thu Sep . 21, 2000 - $30,047 -11.1% -26.2% 581 $52 $154,818,602 70
Thu Jul. 20, 2000 1 $4,337,316 -10.8% - 3,025 $1,434 $75,850,059 7
Wed Oct. 25, 2000 - $12,683 -10.6% -9.4% 280 $45 $156,769,522 104
Wed Oct. 18, 2000 - $14,006 -10.0% -43.3% 328 $43 $156,553,844 97
Sun Sep . 3, 2000 - $387,527 -9.6% -6.2% 848 $457 $152,932,135 52
Tue Oct. 17, 2000 - $15,566 -8.1% -45.3% 328 $47 $156,539,838 96
Tue Jul. 18, 2000 1 $5,848,103 -7.6% - 3,025 $1,933 $66,651,743 5
Sat Jul. 15, 2000 1 $19,280,099 -7.2% - 3,025 $6,374 $40,065,430 2
Tue Aug. 8, 2000 5 $931,784 -5.5% -50.2% 2,774 $336 $138,156,230 26
Wed Oct. 4, 2000 - $24,359 -5.1% -11.6% 508 $48 $155,796,676 83
Thu Aug. 10, 2000 5 $803,433 -2.3% -45.5% 2,774 $290 $139,782,072 28
Tue Oct. 24, 2000 - $14,193 -2.0% -8.8% 280 $51 $156,756,839 103
Tue Aug. 15, 2000 6 $578,821 -1.9% -37.9% 2,145 $270 $145,087,469 33
Tue Oct. 31, 2000 - $9,485 -1.5% -33.2% 199 $48 $156,908,965 110
Thu Aug. 3, 2000 3 $1,474,133 -1.1% -41.5% 3,107 $474 $129,476,113 21
Thu Jul. 27, 2000 2 $2,518,720 -0.2% -41.9% 3,112 $809 $110,256,054 14
Fri Jul. 14, 2000 1 $20,785,331 - - 3,025 $6,871 $20,785,331 1
Thu Oct. 26, 2000 - $12,700 +0.1% -23.3% 280 $45 $156,782,222 105
Thu Aug. 24, 2000 8 $286,662 +0.5% -43.6% 1,624 $177 $149,862,786 42
Tue Oct. 3, 2000 - $25,655 +0.7% -18.1% 508 $51 $155,772,317 82
Thu Aug. 31, 2000 8 $148,373 +0.7% -48.2% 1,175 $126 $151,866,624 49
Thu Aug. 17, 2000 6 $508,084 +1.2% -36.8% 2,145 $237 $146,097,477 35
Thu Nov. 2, 2000 - $10,023 +1.7% -21.1% 199 $50 $156,928,847 112
Thu Sep . 14, 2000 - $40,735 +2.5% -24.7% 665 $61 $154,203,917 63
Tue Jul. 25, 2000 2 $2,985,804 +2.6% -48.9% 3,112 $959 $105,213,625 12
Thu Sep . 28, 2000 - $28,315 +2.8% -5.8% 525 $54 $155,367,135 77
Wed Nov. 1, 2000 - $9,859 +3.9% -22.3% 199 $50 $156,918,824 111
Tue Sep . 26, 2000 - $31,342 +4.6% -19.6% 525 $60 $155,311,266 75
Thu Oct. 12, 2000 - $26,135 +5.9% -3.9% 487 $54 $156,295,312 91
Tue Aug. 1, 2000 3 $1,872,869 +10.0% -37.3% 3,107 $603 $126,512,110 19
Tue Aug. 22, 2000 8 $352,505 +10.6% -39.1% 1,624 $217 $149,291,002 40
Tue Sep . 19, 2000 - $38,996 +11.4% -21.7% 581 $67 $154,754,754 68
Thu Oct. 5, 2000 - $27,209 +11.7% -3.9% 508 $54 $155,823,885 84
Tue Aug. 29, 2000 8 $179,892 +13.4% -49.0% 1,175 $153 $151,570,982 47
Thu Oct. 19, 2000 - $16,564 +18.3% -36.6% 328 $51 $156,570,408 98
Tue Sep . 12, 2000 - $49,777 +20.1% -40.2% 665 $75 $154,123,456 61
Fri Aug. 25, 2000 7 $366,298 +27.8% -50.5% 1,175 $312 $150,229,084 43
Fri Aug. 4, 2000 5 $1,897,744 +28.7% -47.9% 2,774 $684 $131,373,857 22
Sat Jul. 22, 2000 2 $9,456,850 +32.4% -51.0% 3,112 $3,039 $92,451,002 9
Sat Jul. 29, 2000 3 $5,048,181 +38.5% -46.6% 3,107 $1,625 $118,948,409 16
Sat Aug. 5, 2000 5 $2,641,308 +39.2% -47.7% 2,774 $952 $134,015,165 23
Sat Aug. 19, 2000 8 $1,035,853 +39.9% -38.9% 1,624 $638 $147,873,561 37
Fri Aug. 11, 2000 6 $1,161,255 +44.5% -38.8% 2,145 $541 $140,943,327 29
Fri Jul. 28, 2000 3 $3,644,174 +44.7% -49.0% 3,107 $1,173 $113,900,228 15
Fri Aug. 18, 2000 8 $740,231 +45.7% -36.3% 1,624 $456 $146,837,708 36
Sat Aug. 12, 2000 6 $1,695,442 +46.0% -35.8% 2,145 $790 $142,638,769 30
Sat Aug. 26, 2000 7 $590,459 +61.2% -43.0% 1,175 $503 $150,819,543 44
Sat Oct. 28, 2000 - $46,849 +64.5% -34.2% 199 $235 $156,857,557 107
Fri Jul. 21, 2000 3 $7,144,093 +64.7% -65.6% 3,112 $2,296 $82,994,152 8
Fri Sep . 1, 2000 8 $249,227 +68.0% -32.0% 848 $294 $152,115,851 50
Sat Oct. 7, 2000 - $148,914 +70.6% -9.8% 487 $306 $156,060,074 86
Sat Oct. 14, 2000 - $95,540 +71.1% -35.8% 328 $291 $156,446,707 93
Sat Sep . 2, 2000 8 $428,757 +72.0% -27.4% 848 $506 $152,544,608 51
Sat Oct. 21, 2000 - $71,168 +74.6% -25.5% 280 $254 $156,682,346 100
Sat Sep . 30, 2000 - $165,117 +87.1% -20.8% 508 $325 $155,620,502 79
Sat Sep . 16, 2000 - $224,592 +88.6% -15.9% 581 $387 $154,547,595 65
Sat Sep . 9, 2000 - $267,138 +91.2% -37.7% 665 $402 $153,864,483 58
Sat Sep . 23, 2000 - $208,585 +103.1% -7.1% 525 $397 $155,129,911 72
Fri Oct. 13, 2000 - $55,855 +113.7% -36.0% 328 $170 $156,351,167 92
Fri Oct. 27, 2000 - $28,486 +124.3% -30.1% 199 $143 $156,810,708 106
Fri Oct. 20, 2000 - $40,770 +146.1% -27.0% 280 $146 $156,611,178 99
Fri Sep . 8, 2000 - $139,741 +158.3% -43.9% 665 $210 $153,597,345 57
Fri Sep . 15, 2000 - $119,086 +192.3% -14.8% 581 $205 $154,323,003 64
Fri Sep . 29, 2000 - $88,250 +211.7% -14.1% 508 $174 $155,455,385 78
Fri Oct. 6, 2000 - $87,275 +220.8% -1.1% 487 $179 $155,911,160 85
Fri Sep . 22, 2000 - $102,724 +241.9% -13.7% 525 $196 $154,921,326 71
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).