Adjuster:

X-Men:
Days of Future Past


Domestic Total Gross: $233,921,534
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: May 23, 2014
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $200 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 23, 2014 1 $35,511,974 - - 3,996 $8,887 $35,511,974 1
Sat May 24, 2014 1 $29,283,650 -17.5% - 3,996 $7,328 $64,795,624 2
Sun May 25, 2014 1 $26,028,036 -11.1% - 3,996 $6,514 $90,823,660 3
Mon May 26, 2014 1 $19,752,944 -24.1% - 3,996 $4,943 $110,576,604 4
Tue May 27, 2014 1 $8,207,674 -58.4% - 3,996 $2,054 $118,784,278 5
Wed May 28, 2014 1 $5,716,351 -30.4% - 3,996 $1,431 $124,500,629 6
Thu May 29, 2014 1 $4,968,474 -13.1% - 3,996 $1,243 $129,469,103 7
Fri May 30, 2014 2 $9,416,247 +89.5% -73.5% 4,001 $2,353 $138,885,350 8
Sat May 31, 2014 2 $13,794,992 +46.5% -52.9% 4,001 $3,448 $152,680,342 9
Sun Jun. 1, 2014 2 $9,339,859 -32.3% -64.1% 4,001 $2,334 $162,020,201 10
Mon Jun. 2, 2014 2 $3,163,908 -66.1% -84.0% 4,001 $791 $165,184,109 11
Tue Jun. 3, 2014 2 $3,787,895 +19.7% -53.8% 4,001 $947 $168,972,004 12
Wed Jun. 4, 2014 2 $2,824,137 -25.4% -50.6% 4,001 $706 $171,796,141 13
Thu Jun. 5, 2014 2 $2,605,125 -7.8% -47.6% 4,001 $651 $174,401,266 14
Fri Jun. 6, 2014 4 $4,510,017 +73.1% -52.1% 3,639 $1,239 $178,911,283 15
Sat Jun. 7, 2014 4 $6,176,540 +37.0% -55.2% 3,639 $1,697 $185,087,823 16
Sun Jun. 8, 2014 4 $4,468,257 -27.7% -52.2% 3,639 $1,228 $189,556,080 17
Mon Jun. 9, 2014 4 $1,765,307 -60.5% -44.2% 3,639 $485 $191,321,387 18
Tue Jun. 10, 2014 4 $2,021,629 +14.5% -46.6% 3,639 $556 $193,343,016 19
Wed Jun. 11, 2014 4 $1,707,464 -15.5% -39.5% 3,639 $469 $195,050,480 20
Thu Jun. 12, 2014 4 $1,389,681 -18.6% -46.7% 3,639 $382 $196,440,161 21
Fri Jun. 13, 2014 6 $2,725,465 +96.1% -39.6% 3,042 $896 $199,165,626 22
Sat Jun. 14, 2014 6 $3,730,153 +36.9% -39.6% 3,042 $1,226 $202,895,779 23
Sun Jun. 15, 2014 5 $3,360,831 -9.9% -24.8% 3,042 $1,105 $206,256,610 24
Mon Jun. 16, 2014 6 $1,033,521 -69.2% -41.5% 3,042 $340 $207,290,131 25
Tue Jun. 17, 2014 6 $1,242,446 +20.2% -38.5% 3,042 $408 $208,532,577 26
Wed Jun. 18, 2014 6 $1,035,371 -16.7% -39.4% 3,042 $340 $209,567,948 27
Thu Jun. 19, 2014 6 $1,026,302 -0.9% -26.1% 3,042 $337 $210,594,250 28
Fri Jun. 20, 2014 8 $1,851,852 +80.4% -32.1% 2,681 $691 $212,446,102 29
Sat Jun. 21, 2014 8 $2,612,005 +41.0% -30.0% 2,681 $974 $215,058,107 30
Sun Jun. 22, 2014 8 $1,686,603 -35.4% -49.8% 2,681 $629 $216,744,710 31
Mon Jun. 23, 2014 8 $791,942 -53.0% -23.4% 2,681 $295 $217,536,652 32
Tue Jun. 24, 2014 8 $1,043,239 +31.7% -16.0% 2,681 $389 $218,579,891 33
Wed Jun. 25, 2014 8 $831,264 -20.3% -19.7% 2,681 $310 $219,411,155 34
Thu Jun. 26, 2014 8 $682,317 -17.9% -33.5% 2,681 $255 $220,093,472 35
Fri Jun. 27, 2014 9 $966,471 +41.6% -47.8% 2,014 $480 $221,059,943 36
Sat Jun. 28, 2014 9 $1,347,484 +39.4% -48.4% 2,014 $669 $222,407,427 37
Sun Jun. 29, 2014 9 $1,007,472 -25.2% -40.3% 2,014 $500 $223,414,899 38
Mon Jun. 30, 2014 9 $561,746 -44.2% -29.1% 2,014 $279 $223,976,645 39
Tue Jul. 1, 2014 9 $540,462 -3.8% -48.2% 2,014 $268 $224,517,107 40
Wed Jul. 2, 2014 13 $292,623 -45.9% -64.8% 1,040 $281 $224,809,730 41
Thu Jul. 3, 2014 13 $410,272 +40.2% -39.9% 1,040 $394 $225,220,002 42
Fri Jul. 4, 2014 13 $537,862 +31.1% -44.3% 1,044 $515 $225,757,864 43
Sat Jul. 5, 2014 13 $783,775 +45.7% -41.8% 1,044 $751 $226,541,639 44
Sun Jul. 6, 2014 13 $571,490 -27.1% -43.3% 1,044 $547 $227,113,129 45
Mon Jul. 7, 2014 13 $276,624 -51.6% -50.8% 1,044 $265 $227,389,753 46
Tue Jul. 8, 2014 13 $298,529 +7.9% -44.8% 1,044 $286 $227,688,282 47
Wed Jul. 9, 2014 13 $229,417 -23.2% -21.6% 1,044 $220 $227,917,699 48
Thu Jul. 10, 2014 13 $219,372 -4.4% -46.5% 1,044 $210 $228,137,071 49
Fri Jul. 11, 2014 16 $314,474 +43.4% -41.5% 655 $480 $228,451,545 50
Sat Jul. 12, 2014 16 $432,365 +37.5% -44.8% 655 $660 $228,883,910 51
Sun Jul. 13, 2014 16 $278,526 -35.6% -51.3% 655 $425 $229,162,436 52
Mon Jul. 14, 2014 16 $151,105 -45.7% -45.4% 655 $231 $229,313,541 53
Tue Jul. 15, 2014 16 $185,086 +22.5% -38.0% 655 $283 $229,498,627 54
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 16 $143,811 -22.3% -37.3% 655 $220 $229,642,438 55
Thu Jul. 17, 2014 16 $132,224 -8.1% -39.7% 655 $202 $229,774,662 56
Fri Jul. 18, 2014 - $197,657 +49.5% -37.1% 387 $511 $229,972,319 57
Sat Jul. 19, 2014 - $311,945 +57.8% -27.9% 387 $806 $230,284,264 58
Sun Jul. 20, 2014 - $201,102 -35.5% -27.8% 387 $520 $230,485,366 59
Mon Jul. 21, 2014 21 $95,203 -52.7% -37.0% 387 $246 $230,580,569 60
Tue Jul. 22, 2014 21 $114,581 +20.4% -38.1% 387 $296 $230,695,150 61
Wed Jul. 23, 2014 21 $96,819 -15.5% -32.7% 387 $250 $230,791,969 62
Thu Jul. 24, 2014 20 $85,840 -11.3% -35.1% 387 $222 $230,877,809 63
Fri Jul. 25, 2014 - $113,757 +32.5% -42.4% 289 $394 $230,991,566 64
Sat Jul. 26, 2014 - $161,580 +42.0% -48.2% 289 $559 $231,153,146 65
Sun Jul. 27, 2014 - $119,724 -25.9% -40.5% 289 $414 $231,272,870 66
Mon Jul. 28, 2014 - $58,817 -50.9% -38.2% 289 $204 $231,331,687 67
Tue Jul. 29, 2014 - $67,797 +15.3% -40.8% 289 $235 $231,399,484 68
Wed Jul. 30, 2014 - $57,993 -14.5% -40.1% 289 $201 $231,457,477 69
Thu Jul. 31, 2014 - $51,776 -10.7% -39.7% 289 $179 $231,509,253 70
Fri Aug. 1, 2014 - $54,943 +6.1% -51.7% 190 $289 $231,564,196 71
Sat Aug. 2, 2014 - $77,339 +40.8% -52.1% 190 $407 $231,641,535 72
Sun Aug. 3, 2014 - $54,802 -29.1% -54.2% 190 $288 $231,696,337 73
Mon Aug. 4, 2014 - $28,704 -47.6% -51.2% 190 $151 $231,725,041 74
Tue Aug. 5, 2014 - $30,686 +6.9% -54.7% 190 $162 $231,755,727 75
Wed Aug. 6, 2014 - $23,973 -21.9% -58.7% 190 $126 $231,779,700 76
Thu Aug. 7, 2014 - $19,670 -17.9% -62.0% 190 $104 $231,799,370 77
Fri Aug. 8, 2014 - $78,909 +301.2% +43.6% 227 $348 $231,878,279 78
Sat Aug. 9, 2014 - $113,757 +44.2% +47.1% 227 $501 $231,992,036 79
Sun Aug. 10, 2014 - $85,810 -24.6% +56.6% 227 $378 $232,077,846 80
Mon Aug. 11, 2014 - $40,739 -52.5% +41.9% 227 $179 $232,118,585 81
Tue Aug. 12, 2014 - $47,309 +16.1% +54.2% 227 $208 $232,165,894 82
Wed Aug. 13, 2014 - $38,110 -19.4% +59.0% 227 $168 $232,204,004 83
Thu Aug. 14, 2014 - $36,049 -5.4% +83.3% 227 $159 $232,240,053 84
Fri Aug. 15, 2014 - $65,347 +81.3% -17.2% 223 $293 $232,305,400 85
Sat Aug. 16, 2014 - $101,228 +54.9% -11.0% 223 $454 $232,406,628 86
Sun Aug. 17, 2014 - $74,186 -26.7% -13.5% 223 $333 $232,480,814 87
Mon Aug. 18, 2014 - $30,932 -58.3% -24.1% 223 $139 $232,511,746 88
Tue Aug. 19, 2014 - $33,885 +9.5% -28.4% 223 $152 $232,545,631 89
Wed Aug. 20, 2014 - $29,797 -12.1% -21.8% 223 $134 $232,575,428 90
Thu Aug. 21, 2014 - $28,153 -5.5% -21.9% 223 $126 $232,603,581 91
Fri Aug. 22, 2014 - $41,821 +48.5% -36.0% 188 $222 $232,645,402 92
Sat Aug. 23, 2014 - $61,999 +48.2% -38.8% 188 $330 $232,707,401 93
Sun Aug. 24, 2014 - $42,586 -31.3% -42.6% 188 $227 $232,749,987 94
Mon Aug. 25, 2014 - $15,613 -63.3% -49.5% 188 $83 $232,765,600 95
Tue Aug. 26, 2014 - $16,930 +8.4% -50.0% 188 $90 $232,782,530 96
Wed Aug. 27, 2014 - $15,836 -6.5% -46.9% 188 $84 $232,798,366 97
Thu Aug. 28, 2014 - $16,162 +2.1% -42.6% 188 $86 $232,814,528 98
Fri Aug. 29, 2014 - $108,754 +572.9% +160.0% 794 $137 $232,923,282 99
Sat Aug. 30, 2014 - $171,115 +57.3% +176.0% 794 $216 $233,094,397 100
Sun Aug. 31, 2014 - $188,754 +10.3% +343.2% 794 $238 $233,283,151 101
Mon Sep . 1, 2014 - $124,362 -34.1% +696.5% 794 $157 $233,407,513 102
Tue Sep . 2, 2014 - $39,091 -68.6% +130.9% 794 $49 $233,446,604 103
Wed Sep . 3, 2014 - $31,147 -20.3% +96.7% 794 $39 $233,477,751 104
Thu Sep . 4, 2014 - $28,583 -8.2% +76.9% 794 $36 $233,506,334 105
Fri Sep . 5, 2014 - $43,445 +52.0% -60.1% 312 $139 $233,549,779 106
Sat Sep . 6, 2014 - $74,971 +72.6% -56.2% 312 $240 $233,624,750 107
Sun Sep . 7, 2014 - $35,724 -52.3% -81.1% 312 $115 $233,660,474 108
Mon Sep . 8, 2014 - $12,606 -64.7% -89.9% 312 $40 $233,673,080 109
Tue Sep . 9, 2014 - $14,422 +14.4% -63.1% 312 $46 $233,687,502 110
Wed Sep . 10, 2014 - $13,023 -9.7% -58.2% 312 $42 $233,700,525 111
Thu Sep . 11, 2014 - $12,630 -3.0% -55.8% 312 $40 $233,713,155 112
Fri Sep . 12, 2014 - $19,580 +55.0% -54.9% 148 $132 $233,732,735 113
Sat Sep . 13, 2014 - $31,561 +61.2% -57.9% 148 $213 $233,764,296 114
Sun Sep . 14, 2014 - $19,540 -38.1% -45.3% 148 $132 $233,783,836 115
Mon Sep . 15, 2014 - $5,836 -70.1% -53.7% 148 $39 $233,789,672 116
Tue Sep . 16, 2014 - $8,022 +37.5% -44.4% 148 $54 $233,797,694 117
Wed Sep . 17, 2014 - $6,492 -19.1% -50.1% 148 $44 $233,804,186 118
Thu Sep . 18, 2014 - $6,017 -7.3% -52.4% 148 $41 $233,810,203 119
Fri Sep . 19, 2014 - $14,170 +135.5% -27.6% 75 $189 $233,824,373 120
Sat Sep . 20, 2014 - $21,915 +54.7% -30.6% 75 $292 $233,846,288 121
Sun Sep . 21, 2014 - $8,909 -59.3% -54.4% 75 $119 $233,855,197 122
Mon Sep . 22, 2014 - $2,647 -70.3% -54.6% 75 $35 $233,857,844 123
Tue Sep . 23, 2014 - $2,903 +9.7% -63.8% 75 $39 $233,860,747 124
Wed Sep . 24, 2014 - $2,768 -4.7% -57.4% 75 $37 $233,863,515 125
Thu Sep . 25, 2014 - $2,998 +8.3% -50.2% 53 $57 $233,866,513 126
Fri Sep . 26, 2014 - $8,221 +174.2% -42.0% 53 $155 $233,874,734 127
Sat Sep . 27, 2014 - $13,152 +60.0% -40.0% 53 $248 $233,887,886 128
Sun Sep . 28, 2014 - $6,106 -53.6% -31.5% 53 $115 $233,893,992 129
Mon Sep . 29, 2014 - $2,598 -57.5% -1.9% 53 $49 $233,896,590 130
Tue Sep . 30, 2014 - $2,939 +13.1% +1.2% 53 $55 $233,899,529 131
Wed Oct. 1, 2014 - $2,562 -12.8% -7.4% 53 $48 $233,902,091 132
Thu Oct. 2, 2014 - $2,426 -5.3% -19.1% 53 $46 $233,904,517 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).