Adjuster:

XXX

Domestic Total Gross: $142,109,382
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: August 9, 2002
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 9, 2002 1 $17,311,194 - - 3,374 $5,131 $17,311,194 1
Sat Aug. 10, 2002 1 $15,234,194 -12.0% - 3,374 $4,515 $32,545,388 2
Sun Aug. 11, 2002 1 $11,960,715 -21.5% - 3,374 $3,545 $44,506,103 3
Mon Aug. 12, 2002 1 $5,017,652 -58.0% - 3,374 $1,487 $49,523,755 4
Tue Aug. 13, 2002 1 $4,806,579 -4.2% - 3,374 $1,425 $54,330,334 5
Wed Aug. 14, 2002 1 $3,913,015 -18.6% - 3,374 $1,160 $58,243,349 6
Thu Aug. 15, 2002 1 $3,608,736 -7.8% - 3,374 $1,070 $61,852,085 7
Fri Aug. 16, 2002 1 $7,080,045 +96.2% -59.1% 3,388 $2,090 $68,932,130 8
Sat Aug. 17, 2002 1 $8,638,046 +22.0% -43.3% 3,388 $2,550 $77,570,176 9
Sun Aug. 18, 2002 1 $6,393,330 -26.0% -46.5% 3,388 $1,887 $83,963,506 10
Mon Aug. 19, 2002 1 $2,476,183 -61.3% -50.7% 3,388 $731 $86,439,689 11
Tue Aug. 20, 2002 1 $2,533,680 +2.3% -47.3% 3,388 $748 $88,973,369 12
Wed Aug. 21, 2002 1 $2,003,580 -20.9% -48.8% 3,388 $591 $90,976,949 13
Thu Aug. 22, 2002 1 $2,028,633 +1.3% -43.8% 3,388 $599 $93,005,582 14
Fri Aug. 23, 2002 2 $4,156,155 +104.9% -41.3% 3,517 $1,182 $97,161,737 15
Sat Aug. 24, 2002 2 $5,486,097 +32.0% -36.5% 3,517 $1,560 $102,647,834 16
Sun Aug. 25, 2002 2 $3,616,201 -34.1% -43.4% 3,517 $1,028 $106,264,035 17
Mon Aug. 26, 2002 2 $1,147,754 -68.3% -53.6% 3,517 $326 $107,411,789 18
Tue Aug. 27, 2002 2 $1,255,229 +9.4% -50.5% 3,517 $357 $108,667,018 19
Wed Aug. 28, 2002 2 $1,047,852 -16.5% -47.7% 3,517 $298 $109,714,870 20
Thu Aug. 29, 2002 3 $1,052,251 +0.4% -48.1% 3,517 $299 $110,767,121 21
Fri Aug. 30, 2002 3 $2,671,912 +153.9% -35.7% 3,536 $756 $113,439,033 22
Sat Aug. 31, 2002 3 $3,821,090 +43.0% -30.3% 3,536 $1,081 $117,260,123 23
Sun Sep . 1, 2002 3 $3,813,424 -0.2% +5.5% 3,536 $1,078 $121,073,547 24
Mon Sep . 2, 2002 3 $2,802,693 -26.5% +144.2% 3,536 $793 $123,876,240 25
Tue Sep . 3, 2002 3 $655,929 -76.6% -47.7% 3,536 $186 $124,532,169 26
Wed Sep . 4, 2002 3 $490,921 -25.2% -53.1% 3,536 $139 $125,023,090 27
Thu Sep . 5, 2002 3 $478,335 -2.6% -54.5% 3,536 $135 $125,501,425 28
Fri Sep . 6, 2002 5 $1,451,622 +203.5% -45.7% 3,088 $470 $126,953,047 29
Sat Sep . 7, 2002 5 $2,406,481 +65.8% -37.0% 3,088 $779 $129,359,528 30
Sun Sep . 8, 2002 5 $1,348,637 -44.0% -64.6% 3,088 $437 $130,708,165 31
Mon Sep . 9, 2002 5 $323,126 -76.0% -88.5% 3,088 $105 $131,031,291 32
Tue Sep . 10, 2002 5 $397,978 +23.2% -39.3% 3,088 $129 $131,429,269 33
Wed Sep . 11, 2002 5 $341,436 -14.2% -30.4% 3,088 $111 $131,770,705 34
Thu Sep . 12, 2002 5 $314,412 -7.9% -34.3% 3,088 $102 $132,085,117 35
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 8 $903,754 +187.4% -37.7% 2,771 $326 $132,988,871 36
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 8 $1,467,227 +62.3% -39.0% 2,771 $529 $134,456,098 37
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 9 $937,221 -36.1% -30.5% 2,771 $338 $135,393,319 38
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 9 $258,210 -72.4% -20.1% 2,771 $93 $135,651,529 39
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 8 $235,650 -8.7% -40.8% 2,771 $85 $135,887,179 40
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 8 $204,681 -13.1% -40.1% 2,771 $74 $136,091,860 41
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 8 $208,912 +2.1% -33.6% 2,771 $75 $136,300,772 42
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 11 $574,860 +175.2% -36.4% 1,891 $304 $136,875,632 43
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 11 $935,502 +62.7% -36.2% 1,891 $495 $137,811,134 44
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 11 $503,272 -46.2% -46.3% 1,891 $266 $138,314,406 45
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 12 $112,717 -77.6% -56.3% 1,891 $60 $138,427,123 46
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 12 $125,676 +11.5% -46.7% 1,891 $66 $138,552,799 47
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 12 $116,258 -7.5% -43.2% 1,891 $61 $138,669,057 48
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 12 $122,845 +5.7% -41.2% 1,891 $65 $138,791,902 49
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 13 $288,952 +135.2% -49.7% 1,261 $229 $139,080,854 50
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 13 $468,568 +62.2% -49.9% 1,261 $372 $139,549,422 51
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 13 $253,162 -46.0% -49.7% 1,261 $201 $139,802,584 52
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 14 $59,370 -76.5% -47.3% 1,261 $47 $139,861,954 53
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 13 $70,961 +19.5% -43.5% 1,261 $56 $139,932,915 54
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 13 $66,182 -6.7% -43.1% 1,261 $52 $139,999,097 55
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 13 $67,969 +2.7% -44.7% 1,261 $54 $140,067,066 56
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 16 $151,668 +123.1% -47.5% 841 $180 $140,218,734 57
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 16 $251,422 +65.8% -46.3% 841 $299 $140,470,156 58
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 15 $135,329 -46.2% -46.5% 841 $161 $140,605,485 59
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 15 $35,607 -73.7% -40.0% 841 $42 $140,641,092 60
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 16 $41,993 +17.9% -40.8% 841 $50 $140,683,085 61
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 16 $38,345 -8.7% -42.1% 841 $46 $140,721,430 62
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 15 $44,344 +15.6% -34.8% 841 $53 $140,765,774 63
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 - $63,398 +43.0% -58.2% 336 $189 $140,829,172 64
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 - $101,058 +59.4% -59.8% 336 $301 $140,930,230 65
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 - $56,261 -44.3% -58.4% 336 $167 $140,986,491 66
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 - $29,796 - -53.0% 153 $195 $141,063,177 71
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 - $48,868 +64.0% -51.6% 153 $319 $141,112,045 72
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 - $22,047 -54.9% -60.8% 153 $144 $141,134,092 73
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 - $14,337 - -51.9% 77 $186 $141,171,352 78
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 - $21,456 +49.7% -56.1% 77 $279 $141,192,808 79
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 - $11,208 -47.8% -49.2% 77 $146 $141,204,016 80
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).