Adjuster:

Yes Man

Domestic Total Gross: $97,690,976
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 19, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 1 $6,495,077 - - 3,434 $1,891 $6,495,077 1
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 1 $6,646,123 +2.3% - 3,434 $1,935 $13,141,200 2
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 1 $5,121,271 -22.9% - 3,434 $1,491 $18,262,471 3
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 1 $3,610,321 -29.5% - 3,434 $1,051 $21,872,792 4
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 1 $3,403,394 -5.7% - 3,434 $991 $25,276,186 5
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 1 $1,935,364 -43.1% - 3,434 $564 $27,211,550 6
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 5 $5,929,964 +206.4% - 3,434 $1,727 $33,141,514 7
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 5 $5,930,562 - -8.7% 3,434 $1,727 $39,072,076 8
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 5 $5,850,899 -1.3% -12.0% 3,434 $1,704 $44,922,975 9
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 5 $4,875,585 -16.7% -4.8% 3,434 $1,420 $49,798,560 10
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 5 $3,838,713 -21.3% +6.3% 3,434 $1,118 $53,637,273 11
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 5 $3,640,304 -5.2% +7.0% 3,434 $1,060 $57,277,577 12
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 5 $2,752,113 -24.4% +42.2% 3,434 $801 $60,029,690 13
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 5 $5,567,221 +102.3% -6.1% 3,434 $1,621 $65,596,911 14
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 4 $5,495,023 -1.3% -7.3% 3,434 $1,600 $71,091,934 15
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 5 $5,331,180 -3.0% -8.9% 3,434 $1,552 $76,423,114 16
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 5 $3,084,274 -42.1% -36.7% 3,434 $898 $79,507,388 17
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 4 $1,066,197 -65.4% -72.2% 3,434 $310 $80,573,585 18
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 4 $983,454 -7.8% -73.0% 3,434 $286 $81,557,039 19
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 4 $908,367 -7.6% -67.0% 3,434 $265 $82,465,406 20
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 4 $790,281 -13.0% -85.8% 3,434 $230 $83,255,687 21
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 8 $2,041,176 +158.3% -62.9% 2,955 $691 $85,296,863 22
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 8 $2,585,285 +26.7% -51.5% 2,955 $875 $87,882,148 23
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 8 $1,405,876 -45.6% -54.4% 2,955 $476 $89,288,024 24
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 8 $412,286 -70.7% -61.3% 2,955 $140 $89,700,310 25
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 8 $431,097 +4.6% -56.2% 2,955 $146 $90,131,407 26
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 8 $392,053 -9.1% -56.8% 2,955 $133 $90,523,460 27
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 9 $431,434 +10.0% -45.4% 2,955 $146 $90,954,894 28
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 15 $825,576 +91.4% -59.6% 1,704 $484 $91,780,470 29
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 15 $1,080,269 +30.9% -58.2% 1,704 $634 $92,860,739 30
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 15 $691,674 -36.0% -50.8% 1,704 $406 $93,552,413 31
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 15 $490,841 -29.0% +19.1% 1,704 $288 $94,043,254 32
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 15 $181,636 -63.0% -57.9% 1,704 $107 $94,224,890 33
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 16 $168,425 -7.3% -57.0% 1,704 $99 $94,393,315 34
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 15 $187,152 +11.1% -56.6% 1,704 $110 $94,580,467 35
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 23 $245,352 +31.1% -70.3% 704 $349 $94,825,819 36
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 25 $364,846 +48.7% -66.2% 704 $518 $95,190,665 37
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 25 $192,821 -47.2% -72.1% 704 $274 $95,383,486 38
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 24 $61,347 -68.2% -87.5% 704 $87 $95,444,833 39
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 24 $65,028 +6.0% -64.2% 704 $92 $95,509,861 40
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 24 $62,183 -4.4% -63.1% 704 $88 $95,572,044 41
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 24 $68,094 +9.5% -63.6% 704 $97 $95,640,138 42
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 - $72,031 +5.8% -70.6% 277 $260 $95,712,169 43
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 - $101,353 +40.7% -72.2% 277 $366 $95,813,522 44
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 - $34,633 -65.8% -82.0% 277 $125 $95,848,155 45
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 - $18,511 -46.6% -69.8% 277 $67 $95,866,666 46
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 29 $23,495 +26.9% -63.9% 277 $85 $95,890,161 47
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 29 $21,024 -10.5% -66.2% 277 $76 $95,911,185 48
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 29 $23,279 +10.7% -65.8% 277 $84 $95,934,464 49
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 29 $106,296 +356.6% +47.6% 345 $308 $96,040,760 50
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 30 $160,907 +51.4% +58.8% 345 $466 $96,201,667 51
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 28 $101,092 -37.2% +191.9% 345 $293 $96,302,759 52
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 28 $31,391 -68.9% +69.6% 345 $91 $96,334,150 53
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 27 $32,208 +2.6% +37.1% 345 $93 $96,366,358 54
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 27 $30,484 -5.4% +45.0% 345 $88 $96,396,842 55
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 27 $35,056 +15.0% +50.6% 345 $102 $96,431,898 56
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $70,206 +100.3% -34.0% 291 $241 $96,502,104 57
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $128,658 +83.3% -20.0% 291 $442 $96,630,762 58
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $87,067 -32.3% -13.9% 291 $299 $96,717,829 59
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $54,513 -37.4% +73.7% 291 $187 $96,772,342 60
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $25,076 -54.0% -22.1% 291 $86 $96,797,418 61
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 30 $23,321 -7.0% -23.5% 291 $80 $96,820,739 62
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 30 $24,953 +7.0% -28.8% 291 $86 $96,845,692 63
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $52,209 +109.2% -25.6% 222 $235 $96,897,901 64
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $77,176 +47.8% -40.0% 222 $348 $96,975,077 65
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $46,292 -40.0% -46.8% 222 $209 $97,021,369 66
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $13,425 -71.0% -75.4% 222 $60 $97,034,794 67
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $14,230 +6.0% -43.3% 222 $64 $97,049,024 68
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $14,256 +0.2% -38.9% 222 $64 $97,063,280 69
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $16,080 +12.8% -35.6% 222 $72 $97,079,360 70
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $41,386 +157.4% -20.7% 170 $243 $97,120,746 71
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $64,418 +55.7% -16.5% 170 $379 $97,185,164 72
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $38,888 -39.6% -16.0% 170 $229 $97,224,052 73
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $14,008 -64.0% +4.3% 170 $82 $97,238,060 74
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $13,308 -5.0% -6.5% 170 $78 $97,251,368 75
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $13,195 -0.8% -7.4% 170 $78 $97,264,563 76
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $13,294 +0.8% -17.3% 170 $78 $97,277,857 77
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $48,396 +264.0% +16.9% 139 $348 $97,326,253 78
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $63,084 +30.3% -2.1% 139 $454 $97,389,337 79
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $32,123 -49.1% -17.4% 139 $231 $97,421,460 80
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $11,886 -63.0% -15.1% 139 $86 $97,433,346 81
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $12,974 +9.2% -2.5% 139 $93 $97,446,320 82
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $11,937 -8.0% -9.5% 139 $86 $97,458,257 83
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $13,799 +15.6% +3.8% 139 $99 $97,472,056 84
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $25,348 +83.7% -47.6% 102 $249 $97,497,404 85
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $37,037 +46.1% -41.3% 102 $363 $97,534,441 86
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $19,756 -46.7% -38.5% 102 $194 $97,554,197 87
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $7,903 -60.0% -33.5% 102 $77 $97,562,100 88
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $7,722 -2.3% -40.5% 102 $76 $97,569,822 89
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $8,926 +15.6% -25.2% 102 $88 $97,578,748 90
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $9,640 +8.0% -30.1% 102 $95 $97,588,388 91
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $14,326 +48.6% -43.5% 53 $270 $97,602,714 92
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $19,702 +37.5% -46.8% 53 $372 $97,622,416 93
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $9,997 -49.3% -49.4% 53 $189 $97,632,413 94
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $3,626 -63.7% -54.1% 53 $68 $97,636,039 95
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $5,081 +40.1% -34.2% 53 $96 $97,641,120 96
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $4,472 -12.0% -49.9% 53 $84 $97,645,592 97
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $4,338 -3.0% -55.0% 53 $82 $97,649,930 98
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $10,542 +143.0% -26.4% 59 $179 $97,660,472 99
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $12,880 +22.2% -34.6% 59 $218 $97,673,352 100
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $6,843 -46.9% -31.5% 59 $116 $97,680,195 101
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $2,889 -57.8% -20.3% 59 $49 $97,683,084 102
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $3,120 +8.0% -38.6% 59 $53 $97,686,204 103
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $2,236 -28.3% -50.0% 59 $38 $97,688,440 104
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $2,536 +13.4% -41.5% 59 $43 $97,690,976 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).