Adjuster:

The Young Victoria

Domestic Total Gross: $11,001,272
Distributor: ApparitionRelease Date: December 18, 2009
Genre: Historical DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $45,864 - - 20 $2,293 $45,864 1
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $61,088 +33.2% - 20 $3,054 $106,952 2
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $30,098 -43.3% - 20 $1,505 $190,167 4
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $32,442 +7.8% - 20 $1,622 $222,609 5
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $29,490 -9.1% - 20 $1,475 $252,099 6
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 18 $165,482 +441.7% +260.8% 163 $1,015 $448,130 8
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 18 $253,410 +53.1% +314.8% 163 $1,555 $701,540 9
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 17 $148,674 -34.3% +394.0% 163 $912 $1,076,637 11
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 17 $156,065 +5.0% +381.1% 163 $957 $1,232,702 12
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 17 $164,464 +5.4% +457.7% 163 $1,009 $1,397,166 13
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 16 $313,109 +86.6% +89.2% 165 $1,898 $1,878,075 15
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 16 $357,579 +14.2% +41.1% 165 $2,167 $2,235,654 16
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 - $78,010 -64.7% -47.5% 165 $473 $2,534,347 18
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 - $96,752 +24.0% -38.0% 165 $586 $2,631,099 19
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 - $91,883 -5.0% -44.1% 165 $557 $2,722,982 20
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 - $301,544 - - 476 $633 $3,709,566 22
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 - $516,979 +71.4% - 476 $1,086 $4,226,545 23
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 - $362,072 -30.0% - 476 $761 $4,588,617 24
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 - $120,444 -66.7% - 476 $253 $4,709,061 25
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 - $151,095 +25.4% - 476 $317 $4,860,156 26
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 - $149,245 -1.2% - 476 $314 $5,009,401 27
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 - $145,360 -2.6% - 476 $305 $5,154,761 28
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 - $253,070 +74.1% -16.1% 418 $605 $5,407,831 29
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 - $399,470 +57.8% -22.7% 418 $956 $5,807,301 30
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 - $297,871 -25.4% -17.7% 418 $713 $6,105,172 31
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 - $203,565 -31.7% +69.0% 418 $487 $6,308,737 32
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 - $108,508 -46.7% -28.2% 418 $260 $6,417,245 33
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 - $102,848 -5.2% -31.1% 418 $246 $6,520,093 34
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 - $111,273 +8.2% -23.5% 418 $266 $6,631,366 35
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 - $202,776 +82.2% -19.9% 307 $661 $6,834,142 36
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 - $344,438 +69.9% -13.8% 307 $1,122 $7,178,580 37
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 - $198,300 -42.4% -33.4% 307 $646 $7,376,880 38
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 17 $64,718 -67.4% -68.2% 307 $211 $7,441,598 39
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 - $87,547 +35.3% -19.3% 307 $285 $7,529,145 40
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 18 $79,582 -9.1% -22.6% 307 $259 $7,608,727 41
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 17 $78,645 -1.2% -29.3% 307 $256 $7,687,372 42
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 19 $155,552 +97.8% -23.3% 390 $399 $7,842,924 43
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 19 $249,022 +60.1% -27.7% 390 $639 $8,091,946 44
Sun Jan. 31, 2010 - $179,825 -27.8% -9.3% 390 $461 $8,271,771 45
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 - $63,553 -64.7% -1.8% 390 $163 $8,335,324 46
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 - $73,635 +15.9% -15.9% 390 $189 $8,408,959 47
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 - $69,034 -6.2% -13.3% 390 $177 $8,477,993 48
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 - $71,869 +4.1% -8.6% 390 $184 $8,549,862 49
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 - $108,078 +50.4% -30.5% 346 $312 $8,657,940 50
Sat Feb. 6, 2010 - $176,542 +63.3% -29.1% 346 $510 $8,834,482 51
Sun Feb. 7, 2010 - $100,166 -43.3% -44.3% 346 $289 $8,934,648 52
Mon Feb. 8, 2010 - $45,566 -54.5% -28.3% 346 $132 $8,980,214 53
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 - $45,932 +0.8% -37.6% 346 $133 $9,026,146 54
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 - $44,759 -2.6% -35.2% 346 $129 $9,070,905 55
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 - $52,476 +17.2% -27.0% 346 $152 $9,123,381 56
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 - $64,267 +22.5% -40.5% 215 $299 $9,187,648 57
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 - $128,805 +100.4% -27.0% 215 $599 $9,316,453 58
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 - $110,511 -14.2% +10.3% 215 $514 $9,426,964 59
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 - $63,279 -42.7% +38.9% 215 $294 $9,490,243 60
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 - $31,532 -50.2% -31.4% 215 $147 $9,521,775 61
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 - $34,655 +9.9% -22.6% 215 $161 $9,556,430 62
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 - $36,078 +4.1% -31.2% 215 $168 $9,592,508 63
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 - $62,905 +74.4% -2.1% 219 $287 $9,655,413 64
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 - $110,003 +74.9% -14.6% 219 $502 $9,765,416 65
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 - $75,656 -31.2% -31.5% 219 $345 $9,841,072 66
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 - $28,536 -62.3% -54.9% 219 $130 $9,869,608 67
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 - $29,005 +1.6% -8.0% 219 $132 $9,898,613 68
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 - $32,248 +11.2% -6.9% 219 $147 $9,930,861 69
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 - $31,720 -1.6% -12.1% 219 $145 $9,962,581 70
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 - $54,533 +71.9% -13.3% 187 $292 $10,017,114 71
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 - $102,114 +87.3% -7.2% 187 $546 $10,119,228 72
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 - $57,226 -44.0% -24.4% 187 $306 $10,176,454 73
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 - $21,611 -62.2% -24.3% 187 $116 $10,198,065 74
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 - $31,474 +45.6% +8.5% 187 $168 $10,229,539 75
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 - $29,695 -5.7% -7.9% 187 $159 $10,259,234 76
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 - $28,319 -4.6% -10.7% 187 $151 $10,287,553 77
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 - $40,629 +43.5% -25.5% 134 $303 $10,328,182 78
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 - $62,116 +52.9% -39.2% 134 $464 $10,390,298 79
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 - $32,151 -48.2% -43.8% 134 $240 $10,422,449 80
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 - $26,526 -17.5% +22.7% 134 $198 $10,448,975 81
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 - $23,110 -12.9% -26.6% 134 $172 $10,472,085 82
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 - $21,804 -5.7% -26.6% 134 $163 $10,493,889 83
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 - $26,608 +22.0% -6.0% 134 $199 $10,520,497 84
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 - $31,541 +18.5% -22.4% 90 $350 $10,552,038 85
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 - $46,106 +46.2% -25.8% 90 $512 $10,598,144 86
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 - $28,615 -37.9% -11.0% 90 $318 $10,626,759 87
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 - $14,276 -50.1% -46.2% 90 $159 $10,641,035 88
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 - $12,879 -9.8% -44.3% 90 $143 $10,653,914 89
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 - $11,732 -8.9% -46.2% 90 $130 $10,665,646 90
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 - $12,632 +7.7% -52.5% 90 $140 $10,678,278 91
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 - $15,307 +21.2% -51.5% 69 $222 $10,693,585 92
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 - $22,620 +47.8% -50.9% 69 $328 $10,716,205 93
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 - $16,436 -27.3% -42.6% 69 $238 $10,732,641 94
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 - $9,221 -43.9% -35.4% 69 $134 $10,741,862 95
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 - $6,893 -25.2% -46.5% 69 $100 $10,748,755 96
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 - $7,397 +7.3% -37.0% 69 $107 $10,756,152 97
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 - $6,705 -9.4% -46.9% 69 $97 $10,762,857 98
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 - $12,834 +91.4% -16.2% 62 $207 $10,775,691 99
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 - $18,093 +41.0% -20.0% 62 $292 $10,793,784 100
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 - $12,966 -28.3% -21.1% 62 $209 $10,806,750 101
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 - $7,060 -45.5% -23.4% 62 $114 $10,813,810 102
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 - $6,719 -4.8% -2.5% 62 $108 $10,820,529 103
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 - $6,735 +0.2% -8.9% 62 $109 $10,827,264 104
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 - $6,439 -4.4% -4.0% 62 $104 $10,833,703 105
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $8,401 +30.5% -34.5% 50 $168 $10,842,104 106
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $11,262 +34.1% -37.8% 50 $225 $10,853,366 107
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $7,262 -35.5% -44.0% 50 $145 $10,860,628 108
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $6,136 -15.5% -13.1% 50 $123 $10,866,764 109
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $6,477 +5.6% -3.6% 50 $130 $10,873,241 110
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $9,197 +42.0% +36.6% 50 $184 $10,882,438 111
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $7,682 -16.5% +19.3% 50 $154 $10,890,120 112
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $6,563 -14.6% -21.9% 40 $164 $10,896,683 113
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $10,898 +66.1% -3.2% 40 $272 $10,907,581 114
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $5,609 -48.5% -22.8% 40 $140 $10,913,190 115
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $3,948 -29.6% -35.7% 40 $99 $10,917,138 116
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $4,465 +13.1% -31.1% 40 $112 $10,921,603 117
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $6,853 +53.5% -25.5% 40 $171 $10,928,456 118
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $4,804 -29.9% -37.5% 40 $120 $10,933,260 119
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $4,960 +3.2% -24.4% 34 $146 $10,938,220 120
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $9,072 +82.9% -16.8% 34 $267 $10,947,292 121
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $7,065 -22.1% +26.0% 34 $208 $10,954,357 122
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $5,171 -26.8% +31.0% 34 $152 $10,959,528 123
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $4,272 -17.4% -4.3% 34 $126 $10,963,800 124
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $4,517 +5.7% -34.1% 34 $133 $10,968,317 125
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $5,089 +12.7% +5.9% 34 $150 $10,973,406 126
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $5,910 +16.1% +19.2% 24 $246 $10,979,316 127
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $7,175 +21.4% -20.9% 24 $299 $10,986,491 128
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $4,890 -31.8% -30.8% 24 $204 $10,991,381 129
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $2,503 -48.8% -51.6% 24 $104 $10,993,884 130
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $1,849 -26.1% -56.7% 24 $77 $10,995,733 131
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $2,329 +26.0% -48.4% 24 $97 $10,998,062 132
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $3,210 +37.8% -36.9% 24 $134 $11,001,272 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).