Adjuster:

Your Highness

Domestic Total Gross: $21,596,445
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 8, 2011
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $49.9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 4 $3,766,125 - - 2,769 $1,360 $3,766,125 1
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 7 $3,405,870 -9.6% - 2,769 $1,230 $7,171,995 2
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 5 $2,188,025 -35.8% - 2,769 $790 $9,360,020 3
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 4 $746,845 -65.9% - 2,769 $270 $10,106,865 4
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 4 $803,010 +7.5% - 2,769 $290 $10,909,875 5
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 4 $580,665 -27.7% - 2,769 $210 $11,490,540 6
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 5 $567,225 -2.3% - 2,769 $205 $12,057,765 7
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 9 $1,248,025 +120.0% -66.9% 2,772 $450 $13,305,790 8
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 10 $1,675,780 +34.3% -50.8% 2,772 $605 $14,981,570 9
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 9 $1,095,905 -34.6% -49.9% 2,772 $395 $16,077,475 10
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 9 $443,520 -59.5% -40.6% 2,772 $160 $16,520,995 11
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 9 $512,820 +15.6% -36.1% 2,772 $185 $17,033,815 12
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 9 $498,125 -2.9% -14.2% 2,772 $180 $17,531,940 13
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 10 $526,015 +5.6% -7.3% 2,772 $190 $18,057,955 14
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 14 $611,800 +16.3% -51.0% 1,610 $380 $18,669,755 15
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 15 $660,065 +7.9% -60.6% 1,610 $410 $19,329,820 16
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 15 $434,725 -34.1% -60.3% 1,610 $270 $19,764,545 17
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 13 $225,400 -48.2% -49.2% 1,610 $140 $19,989,945 18
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 14 $185,150 -17.9% -63.9% 1,610 $115 $20,175,095 19
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 14 $152,950 -17.4% -69.3% 1,610 $95 $20,328,045 20
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 14 $144,900 -5.3% -72.5% 1,610 $90 $20,472,945 21
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 18 $229,140 +58.1% -62.5% 402 $570 $20,702,085 22
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 20 $279,390 +21.9% -57.7% 402 $695 $20,981,475 23
Sun May 1, 2011 22 $120,595 -56.8% -72.3% 402 $300 $21,102,070 24
Mon May 2, 2011 23 $36,180 -70.0% -83.9% 402 $90 $21,138,250 25
Tue May 3, 2011 23 $40,200 +11.1% -78.3% 402 $100 $21,178,450 26
Wed May 4, 2011 23 $34,170 -15.0% -77.7% 402 $85 $21,212,620 27
Thu May 5, 2011 23 $30,150 -11.8% -79.2% 402 $75 $21,242,770 28
Fri May 6, 2011 - $58,235 +93.2% -74.6% 164 $355 $21,301,005 29
Sat May 7, 2011 - $90,180 +54.9% -67.7% 164 $550 $21,391,185 30
Sun May 8, 2011 - $31,160 -65.4% -74.2% 164 $190 $21,422,345 31
Mon May 9, 2011 - $9,020 -71.1% -75.1% 164 $55 $21,431,365 32
Tue May 10, 2011 - $10,660 +18.2% -73.5% 164 $65 $21,442,025 33
Wed May 11, 2011 - $9,905 -7.1% -71.0% 164 $60 $21,451,930 34
Thu May 12, 2011 - $9,850 -0.6% -67.3% 164 $60 $21,461,780 35
Fri May 13, 2011 - $32,560 +230.6% -44.1% 148 $220 $21,494,340 36
Sat May 14, 2011 - $40,700 +25.0% -54.9% 148 $275 $21,535,040 37
Sun May 15, 2011 - $22,200 -45.5% -28.8% 148 $150 $21,557,240 38
Mon May 16, 2011 - $10,360 -53.3% +14.9% 148 $70 $21,567,600 39
Tue May 17, 2011 - $11,100 +7.1% +4.1% 148 $75 $21,578,700 40
Wed May 18, 2011 - $8,880 -20.0% -10.3% 148 $60 $21,587,580 41
Thu May 19, 2011 - $8,865 -0.2% -10.0% 148 $60 $21,596,445 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).