Adjuster:

Zack and Miri Make a Porno

Domestic Total Gross: $31,457,946
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: October 31, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 2 $4,809,265 +119.1% - 2,735 $1,758 $7,003,778 2
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 2 $3,061,852 -36.3% - 2,735 $1,120 $10,065,630 3
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 5 $2,626,752 +19.7% -45.4% 2,735 $960 $19,234,018 9
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 4 $2,194,889 +112.5% - 2,735 $803 $16,607,266 8
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 3 $2,194,513 - - 2,735 $802 $2,194,513 1
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 5 $1,452,889 -44.7% -52.5% 2,735 $531 $20,686,907 10
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 1 $1,184,236 -61.3% - 2,735 $433 $11,249,866 4
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 1 $1,069,396 +0.9% - 2,735 $391 $13,379,462 6
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 2 $1,060,200 -10.5% - 2,735 $388 $12,310,066 5
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 1 $1,032,915 -3.4% - 2,735 $378 $14,412,377 7
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 5 $892,917 +15.2% -15.8% 2,735 $326 $22,354,937 12
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 4 $775,113 -46.7% -34.5% 2,735 $283 $21,462,020 11
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 4 $500,928 -43.9% -53.2% 2,735 $183 $22,855,865 13
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 4 $463,305 -7.5% -55.1% 2,735 $169 $23,319,170 14
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 6 $1,327,825 +22.5% -49.4% 2,210 $601 $25,731,047 16
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 6 $1,084,052 +134.0% -50.6% 2,210 $491 $24,403,222 15
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 6 $734,435 -44.7% -49.5% 2,210 $332 $26,465,482 17
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 5 $327,916 +12.0% -63.3% 2,210 $148 $27,086,082 19
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 5 $292,684 -60.1% -62.2% 2,210 $132 $26,758,166 18
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 5 $283,433 -13.6% -43.4% 2,210 $128 $27,369,515 20
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 5 $280,935 -0.9% -39.4% 2,210 $127 $27,650,450 21
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 9 $678,836 +29.0% -48.9% 1,222 $556 $28,855,516 23
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 8 $526,230 +87.3% -51.5% 1,222 $431 $28,176,680 22
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 9 $400,513 -41.0% -45.5% 1,222 $328 $29,256,029 24
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 8 $240,516 +25.1% -26.7% 1,222 $197 $29,688,791 26
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 7 $192,246 -52.0% -34.3% 1,222 $157 $29,448,275 25
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 15 $218,882 +8.0% -67.8% 437 $501 $30,336,930 30
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 15 $202,667 +78.0% -61.5% 437 $464 $30,118,048 29
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 14 $113,858 +1.0% -59.5% 437 $261 $29,915,381 28
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 14 $112,732 -53.1% -60.2% 437 $258 $29,801,523 27
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 15 $102,876 -53.0% -74.3% 437 $235 $30,439,806 31
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 13 $47,220 +10.6% -80.4% 437 $108 $30,529,723 33
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 14 $42,697 -58.5% -77.8% 437 $98 $30,482,503 32
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 13 $42,033 +1.5% -63.1% 437 $96 $30,613,179 35
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 13 $41,423 -12.3% -63.3% 437 $95 $30,571,146 34
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $91,750 +15.2% -58.1% 275 $334 $30,784,573 37
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $79,644 +89.5% -60.7% 275 $290 $30,692,823 36
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $54,704 -40.4% -46.8% 275 $199 $30,839,277 38
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $29,268 +11.0% -29.3% 275 $106 $30,920,375 41
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $26,765 -8.6% -36.3% 275 $97 $30,947,140 42
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $26,368 +3.6% -44.2% 275 $96 $30,891,107 40
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $25,462 -53.5% -40.4% 275 $93 $30,864,739 39
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $41,574 +33.1% -54.7% 163 $255 $31,019,952 44
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $31,238 +16.7% -60.8% 163 $192 $30,978,378 43
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $27,974 -32.7% -48.9% 163 $172 $31,047,926 45
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $17,883 +1.0% -38.9% 163 $110 $31,099,637 48
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $17,710 +9.9% -32.8% 163 $109 $31,081,754 47
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $17,063 -4.6% -36.2% 163 $105 $31,116,700 49
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $16,118 -42.4% -36.7% 163 $99 $31,064,044 46
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 - $19,388 +21.5% -26.4% 103 $188 $31,370,090 72
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 - $15,956 +115.9% -33.4% 103 $155 $31,350,702 71
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 - $12,534 -35.4% -27.2% 103 $122 $31,382,624 73
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $7,623 +9.6% +3.1% 103 $74 $31,411,116 77
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $7,227 +8.1% -14.7% 103 $70 $31,396,535 75
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $6,958 -3.7% -24.4% 103 $68 $31,403,493 76
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $6,684 -46.7% -24.6% 103 $65 $31,389,308 74
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $26,340 +9.9% +236.4% 102 $258 $31,283,596 65
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $23,963 +22.6% +232.1% 102 $235 $31,257,256 64
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $17,214 -34.6% +124.9% 102 $169 $31,300,810 66
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $9,207 +8.7% +294.8% 102 $90 $31,327,354 69
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $8,866 -48.5% +51.9% 102 $87 $31,309,676 67
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $8,471 -4.5% +53.0% 102 $83 $31,318,147 68
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $7,392 -19.7% -62.2% 102 $72 $31,334,746 70
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $12,755 -25.2% -59.2% 87 $147 $31,129,455 50
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $12,684 -0.6% -69.5% 87 $146 $31,142,139 51
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $10,868 -14.3% -61.1% 87 $125 $31,153,007 52
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $9,040 -16.8% -43.9% 87 $104 $31,162,047 53
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $7,889 -12.7% -55.5% 87 $91 $31,169,936 54
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $3,983 -49.5% -77.7% 87 $46 $31,173,919 55
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 - $7,943 +32.8% -59.0% 50 $159 $31,425,040 79
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 - $5,981 -21.5% -62.5% 50 $120 $31,417,097 78
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 - $5,442 -31.5% -56.6% 50 $109 $31,430,482 80
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 - $3,827 -29.7% -42.7% 50 $77 $31,434,309 81
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 - $2,880 +14.3% -62.2% 50 $58 $31,442,303 84
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 - $2,594 -32.2% -64.1% 50 $52 $31,436,903 82
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 - $2,520 -2.9% -63.8% 50 $50 $31,439,423 83
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $19,550 +738.3% +471.8% 46 $425 $31,233,293 63
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $7,830 +8.5% -38.3% 46 $170 $31,192,384 58
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $7,654 -2.2% -29.6% 46 $166 $31,200,038 59
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $7,216 +111.1% -43.4% 46 $157 $31,184,554 57
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $5,838 -23.7% -35.4% 46 $127 $31,205,876 60
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $5,535 -5.2% -29.8% 46 $120 $31,211,411 61
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $3,419 -14.2% -80.0% 46 $74 $31,177,338 56
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $2,332 -57.9% -41.5% 46 $51 $31,213,743 62
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 - $4,408 +23.0% -44.5% 27 $163 $31,450,295 86
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 - $3,584 +24.4% -40.1% 27 $133 $31,445,887 85
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 - $2,470 -44.0% -54.6% 27 $91 $31,452,765 87
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 - $1,428 +12.1% -50.4% 27 $53 $31,457,946 91
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 - $1,296 +9.6% -50.0% 27 $48 $31,455,244 89
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 - $1,274 -1.7% -49.4% 27 $47 $31,456,518 90
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 - $1,183 -52.1% -69.1% 27 $44 $31,453,948 88
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).