Adjuster:

Zombieland

Domestic Total Gross: $75,590,286
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: October 2, 2009
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 21 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $23.6 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 1 $9,449,569 - - 3,036 $3,113 $9,449,569 1
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 1 $9,371,921 -0.8% - 3,036 $3,087 $18,821,490 2
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 1 $5,911,665 -36.9% - 3,036 $1,947 $24,733,155 3
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 1 $2,070,183 -65.0% - 3,036 $682 $26,803,338 4
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 1 $2,213,561 +6.9% - 3,036 $729 $29,016,899 5
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 1 $1,863,557 -15.8% - 3,036 $614 $30,880,456 6
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 1 $1,920,625 +3.1% - 3,036 $633 $32,801,081 7
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 2 $4,748,942 +147.3% -49.7% 3,038 $1,563 $37,550,023 8
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 2 $6,039,596 +27.2% -35.6% 3,038 $1,988 $43,589,619 9
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 2 $4,013,893 -33.5% -32.1% 3,038 $1,321 $47,603,512 10
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 3 $1,933,310 -51.8% -6.6% 3,038 $636 $49,536,822 11
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 2 $1,236,955 -36.0% -44.1% 3,038 $407 $50,773,777 12
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 2 $1,113,738 -10.0% -40.2% 3,038 $367 $51,887,515 13
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 2 $1,135,863 +2.0% -40.9% 3,038 $374 $53,023,378 14
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 6 $2,401,499 +111.4% -49.4% 3,171 $757 $55,424,877 15
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 7 $3,331,306 +38.7% -44.8% 3,171 $1,051 $58,756,183 16
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 7 $1,884,134 -43.4% -53.1% 3,171 $594 $60,640,317 17
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 5 $592,945 -68.5% -69.3% 3,171 $187 $61,233,262 18
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 5 $617,696 +4.2% -50.1% 3,171 $195 $61,850,958 19
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 5 $567,926 -8.1% -49.0% 3,171 $179 $62,418,884 20
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 5 $588,688 +3.7% -48.2% 3,171 $186 $63,007,572 21
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 10 $1,368,097 +132.4% -43.0% 2,447 $559 $64,375,669 22
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 10 $1,824,693 +33.4% -45.2% 2,447 $746 $66,200,362 23
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 10 $1,013,022 -44.5% -46.2% 2,447 $414 $67,213,384 24
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 7 $350,070 -65.4% -41.0% 2,447 $143 $67,563,454 25
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 8 $372,002 +6.3% -39.8% 2,447 $152 $67,935,456 26
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 9 $295,074 -20.7% -48.0% 2,447 $121 $68,230,530 27
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 7 $330,371 +12.0% -43.9% 2,447 $135 $68,560,901 28
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 11 $879,796 +166.3% -35.7% 2,056 $428 $69,440,697 29
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 10 $995,676 +13.2% -45.4% 2,056 $484 $70,436,373 30
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 12 $745,183 -25.2% -26.4% 2,056 $362 $71,181,556 31
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 10 $255,726 -65.7% -27.0% 2,056 $124 $71,437,282 32
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 12 $272,942 +6.7% -26.6% 2,056 $133 $71,710,224 33
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 8 $236,822 -13.2% -19.7% 2,056 $115 $71,947,046 34
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 10 $263,376 +11.2% -20.3% 2,056 $128 $72,210,422 35
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 15 $407,112 +54.6% -53.7% 1,100 $370 $72,617,534 36
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 16 $587,291 +44.3% -41.0% 1,100 $534 $73,204,825 37
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 16 $301,282 -48.7% -59.6% 1,100 $274 $73,506,107 38
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 14 $109,959 -63.5% -57.0% 1,100 $100 $73,616,066 39
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 15 $145,194 +32.0% -46.8% 1,100 $132 $73,761,260 40
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 15 $200,338 +38.0% -15.4% 1,100 $182 $73,961,598 41
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 14 $105,406 -47.4% -60.0% 1,100 $96 $74,067,004 42
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $158,563 +50.4% -61.1% 511 $310 $74,225,567 43
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $211,106 +33.1% -64.1% 511 $413 $74,436,673 44
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $105,455 -50.0% -65.0% 511 $206 $74,542,128 45
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $34,865 - -78.0% 149 $234 $74,722,316 50
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $51,102 +46.6% -75.8% 149 $343 $74,773,418 51
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $30,293 -40.7% -71.3% 149 $203 $74,803,711 52
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $42,729 - - 269 $159 $74,878,289 55
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $41,541 -2.8% - 269 $154 $74,919,830 56
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $94,390 +127.2% +170.7% 269 $351 $75,014,220 57
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $100,597 +6.6% +96.9% 269 $374 $75,114,817 58
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $55,475 -44.9% +83.1% 269 $206 $75,170,292 59
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $46,439 - -50.8% 257 $181 $75,302,666 64
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $64,469 +38.8% -35.9% 257 $251 $75,367,135 65
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $41,106 -36.2% -25.9% 257 $160 $75,408,241 66
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $33,758 - -27.3% 236 $143 $75,504,374 71
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $51,804 +53.5% -19.6% 236 $220 $75,556,178 72
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $34,108 -34.2% -17.0% 236 $145 $75,590,286 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).